Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Menteri car

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

ky69

Today while i was driving,my niece ask me 1 question that i can't gave her correct answer.Can u guys help me?
The question is
One day have an ambulance in the emergency inside have a patient in critical condition on the other side of the road and other side also have Menteri car from other side road.Both of them also want to enter same road.Who will enter the road first?
Menteri car gave way to ambulance?
Ambulance gave way to Menteri?
Today my niece 7 years old ask me this question.I also don't know how to answer it.Myself also want to know it.Tell me an answer and this is also a POLL question.VOTE IT!!

the ambulance of coz!
there's a life at stake here..
if there're nuttin wrong w the minister, i cant see why the minister is so tai till he can ignore the ambulance and jalan..

ambulance!!!! nenong nenong nenong.. we wongg we wongg we wongg.. tiu tiu tiu tiu tiu .. piu piu piu .. kepisshh kepisshhh cingg cing cing

kepissh kepisshh?
~lol
tat must be a zth member la drivin the ambulance..

kepish kepish,turbo charge ambulance mod until kau kau 1.

mrbear: please read : http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=77962

I voted for Ambulance, who care's Menteri or not? .. Agong also dont care wan ..

did mr bear type ambulance ???
he have nothing again rules ....

mrbear said:
ambulance!!!! nenong nenong nenong.. we wongg we wongg we wongg.. tiu tiu tiu tiu tiu .. piu piu piu .. kepisshh kepisshhh cingg cing cing

It sounds childish tho' .. anyway .. i see the poll got someone vote for Menteri .. is tat u HIDSeller?

Well, if your caught in this situation, of course let the ambulance go first. Menteri can hold his shit just for an extra 10seconds right..or..

vertical take off...duh

oi.. i vote for ambulance.. bcoz if inside got "patient in critical condition"

sakuraguy said:
It sounds childish tho' .. anyway .. i see the poll got someone vote for Menteri .. is tat u HIDSeller?

* aih i dun care wan. i dont disturb people around.. just add more spice. if all seriously talking.. then no point la in life got jokes. :mouth_closed:

I vote for ambulance.Life more important.Just wait for few moment for Menteri car let the ambulance pass.
ky69,ur niece 7 year old also know how to ask this kind of question?Very smart gal

voting ambulance to have a head start will only apply to anywhere around the world EXCEPT this country.

The so called menteri and the likes gets the right of way no matter where he goes.

I have personally observed those outrider police escorting some bigshot causing a horrible accident. They stopped traffic at their whims and fancy without taking into consideration of motorist. Even in the newspapers mentioned a motorist had his car kicked by those hooligans called traffic police.

.........and yes, I voted - menteri.

vote no vote is nothing.
even if we voted but the actual fact is not that; what are we to do?!

Anyway, it shouldn't be us voting. The vote should be on "Have you seen Menteri or Othe Police Escort Giving ways to emergencies?"
-Yes
-No

sakuraguy said:
mrbear: please read : http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=77962

I voted for Ambulance, who care's Menteri or not? .. Agong also dont care wan ..
hehehe The link kinda made me giggle a bit cos basically, this is "sort of" a useless or nothing-to-say thread. hehehe

ky69,
Dude... I think you need to chill out and think again for yourself the question. It's really really obvious what the answer is. Maybe at the spur of the moment till just now when you started this post, you were a bit blur or something. But really, just relax and think which is more important.
Ambulans in life or death situation
or
f-ed up authorities forcing people off the road just so that they can drive continuously

Dim's, dude. (meaning, peace dude). hehehe

Ofcos, the WHAAAAAMBULANCE ler. But that doesnt mean if the tai lap mak car is faster, it shuld be behind the whaaaambulance mah.

see who can drive faster, den that 1 go first lor...easy

How come got 2 votes for menteri car? must be someone adding the statistics la haha

Quite some time ago went to my klang mechanic to meet up with him and then have some chit chat, tok kok sing son. Notice there's one ambulance there new one and i ask him eh dis ambulance car here do wat.. he said dis one baru masok from port and its nissan model.. den my mech told me dis ambulance using V6 engine 3000cc.. i was wahhhhh.. den he said fuhhhhh de pickup and top speed dem cun and kicking power! wow!!!

Regards,
Mike

yes its me who voted for da menteri car, u know why??? bcos they are biggest B***T*** and road bully on the road!!! dat menteri car u dont give way sure dat fukeroo on white saman kao u!!! or any ambulance for that matter.

I also voted for menteri...haha
Everyone know that the ambulance should go first but its what that actually happens...

hahaha.........the menteri might say that the patient sacrificed for the safety of his country's leader...