any skyline enthusiasts frm jb here?

parked behind the red 7184 that day... went to san low eat kueh teow kia... haha.. interesting...

ermmm as far as i can remember, it comes with the car. that GTR thingy was stolen before.. i dont know where they got another one.. nice uh that thing ?

wah sylver n eugeneleck dy jadi geng skyline admirer eh.nice. :lol:

anyway bout the JDM xxxx skyline,i think that is a white R33.i hv seen once b4 in a factory lot mechanic shop near the road entrance 2 johor jaya from pasir gudang highway.the red one i dunno la.if u hv the photo of the red skyline in JB,rmb 2 post it here ah. :biggrin:

sLyVeRR said:
the last trip they went i think is japan GT... but i didnt go coz i got class that time .. maybe next timeeee

i love jb so much man...mlk so bored.. haizz

JB lagi bored man. :thumpdown tak banyak GTRs there unlike capital city where u can c lots of them like u c lots of waja in JB.u should go 2 the capital since melaka-KL is nearer than melaka-JB.i no melaka well bcoz i study here but living in JB.capital city is the best n i wan 2 migrate there once i graduated. :cool: mb i can get my future GTR at a slightly cheaper price. :biggrin:

eugeneleck said:
hahah jb where got fun? at night wanna go out also dunno where to go. either singgah selalu, E&Y, danga bay, stulang laut, DNP, NYC etc

any other places in jb to recommend? haha...

i dun find JB a fun place 2 cruise around with the GTR.even danga bay isnt that nice place. :thumpdown u wan 2 find more fun go migrate KL lo. :lol:

i got the picture in my T610.. but i dont have the cable nor bluetooth to put inside the pc...

jdx is r34 ...

no where to cruise ? gottt !! near the sultan palace there !! hahaha.. straight way !

Go up NS highway from near Tmn Daya there.... cruise n get off at skudai or senai there also can... but must be careful lah.. later kena operasi haha...

sLyVeRR said:
i got the picture in my T610.. but i dont have the cable nor bluetooth to put inside the pc...

jdx is r34 ...

no where to cruise ? gottt !! near the sultan palace there !! hahaha.. straight way !

then probably i din get enuff glimpse of the car bcoz my father is driving fast on the way 2 JJ. :mad:

eugeneleck said:
Go up NS highway from near Tmn Daya there.... cruise n get off at skudai or senai there also can... but must be careful lah.. later kena operasi haha...

hahaha so short only :thumpdown but no probs with the ops.i got skills 2 evade the camera from taking the photo of the car.i learn it from playing MOST WANTED. :lol:

Wah seh... whole life pay the summons in full also wun amount to 300k lah... lol...

hahaha i got the need 4 speed n the need 4 money ma. :lol: anyway u play NFS most wanted dy?go train ur cabut from the police skills.vr useful 4 real life cabut from the police. :lol:

skylin3lov3r said:
wah sylver n eugeneleck dy jadi geng skyline admirer eh.nice. :lol:

anyway bout the JDM xxxx skyline,i think that is a white R33.i hv seen once b4 in a factory lot mechanic shop near the road entrance 2 johor jaya from pasir gudang highway.the red one i dunno la.if u hv the photo of the red skyline in JB,rmb 2 post it here ah. :biggrin:

the red one gonna go for some repaint.. maybe black with some bodykit and that goes to the white one. (as said )

why repaint? coz that red colour paint sucks ! even my car paint nicer.. haha moreover, jealous ppl keep on scratching their cars... when i saw it, damn sad maaa.. left right ..front back all got ppl scratch...

hmmm.. maybe next time when i go jb i try to get those picz.. hopefully..

skylin3lov3r said:
hahaha i got the need 4 speed n the need 4 money ma. :lol: anyway u play NFS most wanted dy?go train ur cabut from the police skills.vr useful 4 real life cabut from the police. :lol:

police car cannot cabut one la..their car kinda modified already.. i tried before running away from police wira.. using my iswara(that time i was quite far). i never wear my sit beats when i saw police car come out from the junction when i see my side mirror, that police car behind me already, cutting thru double line.. wahh sehh ! hai lat.. that time i'm blasting both of my paddle and speakers... still that fellow can chase

then the police come out ( but by that time i quickly wear my safety belt ) .. haha.. they got nothing to say but just scold over my thorn road tax... after the police moev.. i try to chase them back.. .still cannot.. sialz !

my cousin said their skyline got chased by some highway police using volvo..from pagoh until mlk (alor gajah area).. so far.. . then my cousin on double signal run into emergency lane and masuk kampung.. haha pump petrol first..then later only come out back... haha

think car scratchers are a bunch of sour grape losers... cant afford then scratch other pple's car... that is absolutely lame...

hehehe... u said the same thing like my cousin said...

they cant afford to buy one so what they can do is damage it.. but why so .. if i like a car, i will admire, take picture...get to know the owner..ect ect.. but not damaging it..damnnn...

imgine tahts ur car ! :mad:

car scratches!....i totally agree....mine was done on both doors....mother fuckers!!! i wish to catch those assholes....i had shoot them rite on the spot...cut of their fingers aswell...

wat to do...wat to do....it happens world wide...australia included :(

sLyVeRR said:
police car cannot cabut one la..their car kinda modified already.. i tried before running away from police wira.. using my iswara(that time i was quite far). i never wear my sit beats when i saw police car come out from the junction when i see my side mirror, that police car behind me already, cutting thru double line.. wahh sehh ! hai lat.. that time i'm blasting both of my paddle and speakers... still that fellow can chase

then the police come out ( but by that time i quickly wear my safety belt ) .. haha.. they got nothing to say but just scold over my thorn road tax... after the police moev.. i try to chase them back.. .still cannot.. sialz !

my cousin said their skyline got chased by some highway police using volvo..from pagoh until mlk (alor gajah area).. so far.. . then my cousin on double signal run into emergency lane and masuk kampung.. haha pump petrol first..then later only come out back... haha

wah respect ur cuz siol :rock: this show that skyline can outrun any cop car easily :secruity: