parked behind the red 7184 that day... went to san low eat kueh teow kia... haha.. interesting...

sLyVeRR said:the last trip they went i think is japan GT... but i didnt go coz i got class that time .. maybe next timeeee
i love jb so much man...mlk so bored.. haizz

eugeneleck said:hahah jb where got fun? at night wanna go out also dunno where to go. either singgah selalu, E&Y, danga bay, stulang laut, DNP, NYC etc
any other places in jb to recommend? haha...
sLyVeRR said:i got the picture in my T610.. but i dont have the cable nor bluetooth to put inside the pc...
jdx is r34 ...
no where to cruise ? gottt !! near the sultan palace there !! hahaha.. straight way !

eugeneleck said:Go up NS highway from near Tmn Daya there.... cruise n get off at skudai or senai there also can... but must be careful lah.. later kena operasi haha...
how bout that? :lol:skylin3lov3r said:wah sylver n eugeneleck dy jadi geng skyline admirer eh.nice. :lol:
anyway bout the JDM xxxx skyline,i think that is a white R33.i hv seen once b4 in a factory lot mechanic shop near the road entrance 2 johor jaya from pasir gudang highway.the red one i dunno la.if u hv the photo of the red skyline in JB,rmb 2 post it here ah.![]()
skylin3lov3r said:hahaha i got the need 4 speed n the need 4 money ma. :lol: anyway u play NFS most wanted dy?go train ur cabut from the police skills.vr useful 4 real life cabut from the police. :lol:

sLyVeRR said:police car cannot cabut one la..their car kinda modified already.. i tried before running away from police wira.. using my iswara(that time i was quite far). i never wear my sit beats when i saw police car come out from the junction when i see my side mirror, that police car behind me already, cutting thru double line.. wahh sehh ! hai lat.. that time i'm blasting both of my paddle and speakers... still that fellow can chase
then the police come out ( but by that time i quickly wear my safety belt ) .. haha.. they got nothing to say but just scold over my thorn road tax... after the police moev.. i try to chase them back.. .still cannot.. sialz !
my cousin said their skyline got chased by some highway police using volvo..from pagoh until mlk (alor gajah area).. so far.. . then my cousin on double signal run into emergency lane and masuk kampung.. haha pump petrol first..then later only come out back... haha
this show that skyline can outrun any cop car easily :secruity: