Any Toyota TT For Medeka?

martinchan

Any1 Planning for toyota TT in this Merdeka?:) i'm expect about it...... Get exciting..........
if there have TT, sms me la 012-5129595 thanks.

i never like to go out on merdeka day

1st massive traffic jam
2nd a lot of road blocks!!!!

unless go up genting during the day, find a suitable spot to lepak and be occupied ALL the way to mid nite... then pray no fog and can see whole klang valley :lol:

the parking oledy no problem. only problem is finding activity for whole afternoon n evening so as to not bore ourselves to death. (need $$$ for hotel room and/or theme park joytour). haih~

emhhh... that right,maybe after merdeka. but if genting i think i the most nearest cause i live at Setapak:biggrin:

i'd rather stay home and have my own way of celebrating independance day.. rather than going out, being banged by mat rempits doing stunts.. or being blocked by cops... kwkawkawkwakaw

agreed with BH loh... last time i used to drive motorcycle, go out at merdeka eve, i also banged one cefiro side mirror fast fast cabuts lah... hahahaah :D

genting also celebrating and should be full house

i wish EVERYONE i mean EVERYONE thinks like u 2 on tuesday nite, so i can run out and bang every lamp post i want! :lol:

pls god pls make the roads empty for me on merdeka eve~~

mike: got lenglui so wat? yr Mrs is gonna be there rite? nanti kena pusing telinga!

wahahaha.... im sure mike is very clever one, always go toilet... :D

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
mike: got lenglui so wat? yr Mrs is gonna be there rite? nanti kena pusing telinga!

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:

hahaahahahahaa.. yep my gf is going but my fren house alwis got spare room mah.. ahahahahahaahahaaa! :D Jes like wat Lee says... :D

Regards,
Mike

ehh... this coming week got TTT ahh... im joining la because outstation for a month, no car to drive, no mamaks, etc... haih~

TRD16v said:
Yes! This friday got TTT! So i will post later! hehehehehehe... :D

Regards,
Mike

alamaks!!!

missed again..... this weekend will be in kuantan!!!!

any kuantan TT!!!!

cheersss