Anyone has a 3s-gte transplant ?

3SGTE on LE

4agze_gt said:
tq for ur reply dude, wah so mahal lah.. i dont think i can make it, anyway just to enquire jer.... there is one fellow in shah alam who is driving an l.e with a 3sgte, but i still unable to get full description of his transplant plus his car pun still dlm bengkel belum siap lg... anyway thanx again for your valuable reply appreciate it.......... :tongue:

There is an 3SGTE LE driving by an uncle for more than 7 years in Kepong area.

Guys, well, I think I got the answer already... and well, haha!! kenak potong lots of thing from Seg body also..kakaka!! so my fren decided to transplant a less headache engines... the normal convertion of BT le... :)

sorry r for buggin here..hahah!~~ maybe one day when pocket gets more rich vs fuels... I might think of getting one 3s to play... hahaha!~~

FET FORZA air filter for toyota

sorry guys, got some things to sell for 3S engine..

Brand New in a box .. refer to picture

for toyota st162, st171 who use 3S -GELU,FE,GE

bought it yesterday, thought can install in my toyota.. but the air filter box dosent match my stock 3S-GTE air box..

price rm100
contact me at 0192210419

pictures:
http://planet.time.net.my/sepang/haiditn/forza-fetairfilter(04).jpg
http://planet.time.net.my/sepang/haiditn/forza-fetairfilter(05).jpg
http://planet.time.net.my/sepang/haiditn/forza-fetairfilter(06).jpg
http://planet.time.net.my/sepang/haiditn/forza-fetairfilter(07).jpg
http://planet.time.net.my/sepang/haiditn/forza-fetairfilter(08).jpg

http://www.fet-japan.co.jp/forza/

3s-gte half cut easy to find ah?
looking for awhile for it adi.. cant seem to get any
my mr2 wants a turbo =(

Hi..

TheFalcon said:
3s-gte half cut easy to find ah?
looking for awhile for it adi.. cant seem to get any
my mr2 wants a turbo =(

Go n look for Gareet Ar60 n make a little mod for his tapak. more powerful than stock turbo. u also can manage it by Tong Turbo.

Tq my 2 cent.

Harris3s said:
Go n look for Gareet Ar60 n make a little mod for his tapak. more powerful than stock turbo. u also can manage it by Tong Turbo.

Tq my 2 cent.

wanna do roughly how much ah?