Anyone has a 3s-gte transplant ?

what's the price.. still working or not?? kekke n i Need the front side lights also....
kena BAnG.. the stuppid taxi .... sigh.... pm me thankz...

Looking for Clutch for my 3SGTE

I am encounter problem, i bought a gearbox and been told it's gearbox for Camry, to match my 3SGTE RC. Since i already have 9.5 inches cover, i try to search around spare parts shop to look for 9.5 inches with 20 teeth small shaft but no one have.

Anyone can give me some idea. Exedy got the clutch or not. Must be 9.5 inches small shaft 20 teeth (not 21 teeth

Alan)

Hi....

kaze said:
I am encounter problem, i bought a gearbox and been told it's gearbox for Camry, to match my 3SGTE RC. Since i already have 9.5 inches cover, i try to search around spare parts shop to look for 9.5 inches with 20 teeth small shaft but no one have.

Anyone can give me some idea. Exedy got the clutch or not. Must be 9.5 inches small shaft 20 teeth (not 21 teeth

Alan)

Hi Bro ..try to custome made ur cluth by using back the middle one. Change the Pads only. Go for the Australian pads. its good enough for boost 1 bar.

In my place a lot of mod cars doing this. dunno at ur place.

TQ.

Hi....

S.W.Yap said:
No problem bro,great to hear your 3s can fly liao. :smile:
how you eliminate your boost cut ah ? as I know safc don't have the function to eliminate boost cut , curious curious ..
Ha ha.. just kidding yup safc dont have it.
safc just control a/f in each gear u reach.

Just wanna save my engines thats why i eliminate the boost at onli 1bar.
Bro... Wanna ask u i about Blizt ECU for SW20. Iszzit can fix wif Celica 3sgte ?
TQ

sat nite was having supper in syed abu and saw a white celice with CS bodykit.....car no 4505....cun cun.....i think saw this car for sale b4..........

Harris3s said:
Ha ha.. just kidding yup safc dont have it.
safc just control a/f in each gear u reach.

Just wanna save my engines thats why i eliminate the boost at onli 1bar.
Bro... Wanna ask u i about Blizt ECU for SW20. Iszzit can fix wif Celica 3sgte ?
TQ

Have to try only know,but for what I know SW20 3SGTE wiring different a bit with celica , I try one before cannot start,maybe engine generation is different.

hahaha....comes with the car......have to look for rims as well...caliper too big.....

anyone have any idea what kind of intercooler piping if i were to install front mount intercooler....intercooler in/outlet size....thanks

rims are 5x100pcd, offset must less than 35, FMIC should use 2.5" in/out, cheapest is to use black steel pipings and wrap with thermal fiber :biggrin:...otherwise stainless steel

s.w.yap......got the bonnet n bumper or not???????....hahaha

thanks kevin......you the man......hahaha

MK must be happy sudah jumpa....hahaha

No la... not really also. Would prefer ST205 core. But 185RC pun jadi la.... better than my stock i/c.