Anyone has a 3s-gte transplant ?

MK84,
Only intercooler , pump and hose I think dump already. haha...

Tom's,
No bumper , bonnet sold long time ago , sorry .

swyap....u still have the intercooler radiator??? i'm looking for it

MK84 said:
No la... not really also. Would prefer ST205 core. But 185RC pun jadi la.... better than my stock i/c.

205/185rc i/c same wan..just the wordings r diff. remove the black paint & whoalaa...all stainless steel chargecooler :biggrin: autosol a bit then under the sun can blind u oso kekek

S.W.Yap said:
MK84,
Only intercooler , pump and hose I think dump already. haha...

Aiyoo..the 12v water pump damn exp & hard to find wan. SS used to sell at RM800..maybe at spareparts shop couple of hundred less kua :biggrin:

when we call all meet up 4 tt?so that can discuss change idea c other member 3s modification and so what ever..... :tee:

aiyah.......me too slow again......need to find another way now.......

this friday altezza meet up.....we could join them and make it as 3S meet up.....hahaha

u guys have any 185 bumper??

MK84 said:
Eh? Kev I thot the 205 core is bigger?

205 core is 30% more effficient. very lucky la if can find 1 :biggrin: 185cs i/c is more common in the market

Hi.. Tom

tom's said:
one guy told me 205 and mr2 245hp plug n play
not sure bout this
Yup i comfirm they are same.... Toms! if u want to make ur intercooler at front, i got the pipings from trottle body to the intercooler fixs only st185 models.

TQ.

102XXX.........i found the intercooler radiator liao......my ecu that comes with the car i think from mr2.....coz got 1 sticker written sw20 III.........

harris...thanks for the offer...i think i found what i wanted already

kevinc.....you coming for this friday tt or not....long time never see you liao.......wanna korek some info from you.....hahahaha

Info to Bret.

Hi Bret,
According to my mechanic, The gearbox you are using is 3SGE NA, the gear shift is in front of radiator. The turbo version gearbox, gearshift is at the back, you should use the turbo gearbox. If you want picture on the MR2 turbo gearbox, i can take and email to you. Since i have one surplus MR2 gearbox with me. Just to give you some idea.