hi all bros here. I new here. Heard ur talking about 4G13 Japan. I know the current Mit Colt is using 1.3 Mivec Turbo engine. I wonder whether this engine can be found locally? If instal in my Iswara chasis would it be a problem ah?
i dont think u can get it here lar.... plus, it is a new engine from mitsu.... they wont send such new halfcuts out.....visitgoodfinder said:hi all bros here. I new here. Heard ur talking about 4G13 Japan. I know the current Mit Colt is using 1.3 Mivec Turbo engine. I wonder whether this engine can be found locally? If instal in my Iswara chasis would it be a problem ah?
xtorm said:i sand my carb, cheap solution, pickup a-ok!! good i would say, the rpm rev like no body business.....hehehe
edit; turbo10, mine i change to japan 4g13 after unknown problem of the dispearing act of my engine oil......difference is there, smoother, cost me 1k
what was ur question again??...rayracer said:my forum change to people talking already,why no people answer my question already?? why my sifu?
erm.... i heard powerzone camshaft is good for street driving....rayracer said:?????is ok!thanks! what degree and good performance camshalf for 4g13??
Blitz20_86 said:im using a 268 degree camshaft with arospeed adjustable cam pulley..
xtorm said:i sand my carb, cheap solution, pickup a-ok!! good i would say, the rpm rev like no body business.....hehehe
edit; turbo10, mine i change to japan 4g13 after unknown problem of the dispearing act of my engine oil......difference is there, smoother, cost me 1k

nitrus said:u take out ur airfilter, on engine ... pour those white sand into the carb, remember to rev it ... keep revving ..... it'll sand your carb very well....
just remember to do this near a mech's shop k? u wun regret it...![]()
tykoh said:now i got wat you mean lah... crazy ppl... hahaha... after tat can change to webber lah like tat...

Have replaced complete float unit (brand new from Wing Hin) still...