Anyone Know How To Modified 4g13??

need more torque my advise is change ur sports rims to alloy. don't buy the heavy one.mine, i can lift my rims with just using 2 finger (taiwan's brand DATA CHAMPS).

monoiz3399 , what if we tune the carb setting to slightly richer in fuel ? top speed wun reli be affected right even if got more air in the combustion chamber ?

yup and the mixture will only be rich of fuel without fully burn. check ur exhaust if theres oil it means the mix isn't rite.next thing check ur spark plugs....if damn black it means mix not rite.

yup very good explaination if you just read just a line of it......you see if you don't change ur flywheel or used performance camshaft then the mix will be rich and no extra power...see it now?when u use big flywheels the camshaft will work faster and the result is.....same goes to performance cam...so don't just simply mocking right?

if you still using a stock flywheel and camshaft ......then install open pod air filter it is a waste bro. even me after changed flywheel still don't use open pod air filter.i'm using stock air filter. quick pickup and high top speed also.

just plaining to change big exedy racing clutch or super touring set with lighten flywheel,the camshalf is my next project follow by race valve spring with adjustable cam pulley,finally by thinking wanna use it weber???

wow... very spirit of modding NA huh... :biggrin: good luck .... but remember, after modding so much, in the end it's still a 1300cc car... so, yeah, its ur choice...

weber's FC is damn high.. tellin' u that.

Weber, gotten from OxFard (ciplak brand) Dictionary. Plz visit http://www.oxfArddictionary.com/ .

Web·er Audio pronunciation of "Weber" ( P ) Pronunciation Key (wbr, vbr)
n. Abbr. Wb

1. A sandwich consisting of a trumpet, a cooked butterfly patty, and often other ingredients such as petrol, airfilters, petrol additive, or X-1R. Often used in combination: High Cams.
2. A similar sandwich with a non-trumpet filling. Often used in combination: a beef burger; a tofu burger.

So to answer Fred's question, YES, CAN EAT WAN!!!!!

WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAAHHAHA :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

*cabut off to eat Weber*

nitrus said:
Weber, gotten from OxFard (ciplak brand) Dictionary. Plz visit http://www.oxfArddictionary.com/ .

Web·er Audio pronunciation of "Weber" ( P ) Pronunciation Key (wbr, vbr)
n. Abbr. Wb

1. A sandwich consisting of a trumpet, a cooked butterfly patty, and often other ingredients such as petrol, airfilters, petrol additive, or X-1R. Often used in combination: High Cams.
2. A similar sandwich with a non-trumpet filling. Often used in combination: a beef burger; a tofu burger.

So to answer Fred's question, YES, CAN EAT WAN!!!!!

WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAAHHAHA :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

*cabut off to eat Weber*
lolz... nice one la dude... hahahaha.... uncle fred memang a sifoo... like that also know weber can eat.... hahahaha.... respect....

thats why must check DICKtionary b4 posting maaa, if not ah later all da sifooo in here shoot 9 me lor :p

rayracer, after eating weber, confirm u can drive better than even Keiichi the drift king himself ... in no matter drift, drag or time attack u'll easily beat everyone, in malaysia, in the world... even UFO also fly to earth to salute u ................... woooo~

i have a 1 more question, what a big grip performance clutch set can fit in to 4g13/4g15??? and izzit can use a big flywheel like 1.8? lighten it can ar??