Anyone Know How To Modified 4g13??

no lah,some people mod ofr run very fast,like those play underground most wanted loh!!! when a part with update mod and mod again until very powerfull!!
but a real world with real money is not like game,race get money

thats the point ler brother..haha...but the thing is , nfs underground most wanted allow us to see the design we wanted before throwing money on things we want....white rat on the game first mar...

yap! but now feel,got more money then mod it the engine lah,a real world not like inside game can "RACE FOR MONEY".better save for when the war of world in coming.hahahaha~~~

:_: You can get money from racing bro...it's what they call lumba haram...:emoticon_U:

hah! there play dirty one la,when u wanna win the time,he try to make u accident,after then lose and mayb die or repair more headache

rayracer said:
hah! there play dirty one la,when u wanna win the time,he try to make u accident,after then lose and mayb die or repair more headache

Haha..I was just jokin back there...:shades_smile:

rayracer said:
by the way,piston ring broken what effect have arr??? izzit muffler white or black smoke very much??

It depends...broken piston ring will scratch ur block and u will lose compression as well...usually u'll see white smoke...black smoke is when the fuel is too rich...:_:

hayabuza said:
It depends...broken piston ring will scratch ur block and u will lose compression as well...usually u'll see white smoke...black smoke is when the fuel is too rich...:_:

but every time when im morning or afternoon run the car,drive for a long 2 hours or sometime when stop,off the engine and then will knocking abit,why leh???? why car idle timing can run? my down too much,until 300rpm like tat and the sound like high cam:confused_smile: ,who can help???

rayracer said:
but every time when im morning or afternoon run the car,drive for a long 2 hours or sometime when stop,off the engine and then will knocking abit,why leh???? why car idle timing can run? my down too much,until 300rpm like tat and the sound like high cam:confused_smile: ,who can help???

:regular_smile: My car also like that when stop sometimes the engine will sound knocking a bit...but I also not sure what's the prob la....have u tried re-tuning the engine?

if car is old..flushing would bring back it's original power..well better power..not so sluggish

fishbonezken said:
if car is old..flushing would bring back it's original power..well better power..not so sluggish

U mean flush the engine is it? Can ar?

yeap... but some might not work the same... coz flushing oil will remove the dirt and oil in ur engine bay... u might notice ur engine "eating alot of engine oil" after flushing... so, preferably, new cars dont need to flush lar... jz use better engine oil can adi...

upgrade 4G91 carburetor + DCNF weber + adjustable cam pulley= good????
what u mean by upgrade 4g91 carburettor + DCNF weber??... use 2 different carburettors??... hmm...
jz get DCOE carb + high cams + PNP = power = high FC....

haha... basic concept of modding, more fuel = more power...

rayracer said:
upgrade 4G91 carburetor + DCNF weber + adjustable cam pulley= good????

Bro...the performance is gonna be very powerful with those combination...a friend of mine done the same thing above and can easily tapau GTi...

how to increase performance the cheapo way ? hehe.. to all chaps out there who just want the performance but not a big hole in ur FC, here's how i do it:

just change ur exhaust to a loud 3rd rate performance muffler. costs me only rm200 tho. didnt chg the silencer or extractor. no money to buy la ! performance ? well, at least it sounds like one. got a bit 30% more kick seh.

change ur motor oil to a really avantgrade one. the most expensive semi-synthtetic u can get. even then, it'll cost u under rm100. engine runs smoother and FC is much, much better. believeeee it.

tune the distributor setting as well as the carb. to fuel lean, of course. the more lean, more performance. but worse FC. strike the balance u can afford. 'ecu programming' using a spana.. huahuahua.. costs only rm5 or maybe free ! at least it's 50000 times cheaper than the electronic programming ones..

changed the seats and introduced stabiliser bars to improve the handlings. price ? i got a shrewd deal of a pair of crx seats of rm180 (psg is rm130) and used bars from sum bugger for rm15 ..

and the rest, such as remove spare tire.. bla bla ..yes it does make ur handling better, and FC is improved as well..

but yet again.....u still feel unsatisfied at the end of the day. im still struggling to cruise the highway mrr2 hill from makro to connaught.. but at the end the day.. it's reliability that counts. i love my 4g13...why ? cos it's the most used engine in the country.. sum ppl call it 'enjin teksi' ...

it's frugal, tough , and loadsss of spare parts. summore it can be fixed any pomen, especially under the trees. anytime, anywhere. yes i mean anywhere.

at the end of the day, although perfomance is no near to a ferrari i know im going to sleep soundly cos my car is not going to develop any more headaches...

btw ive been itching to terminate my awful squeeks in my satria 4g13 ! it's horrible ! any advices sesifus ?