Anyone Know How To Modified 4g13??

yup u can use supertouring 1.8 flywheel bro...u can lighten it but for certain kilograms only. for clutch plate u can use satria gti's clutch plate or whatever model u like but not exceeding 8.5". clear bro?

fstrader said:
wat time attack u wanna play? sso?? sepang drag???

uncle fred!! im more very interesting ur modify! u using high cam and high compression piston what the feel? how much u ride last time time claim horse power?

fred go to Mont Kiara Equestrian now to ride horse wan la .... 1 big major REAL HORSE power ok .... even his satria now also cant win that true horse power ... big big "extractors" and "mufflers" .... shit come out from the "muffler" of the horse also dem chun wan ... u shud try it ...

monoiz3339: i not say that,i just wanna truth answer,but yup,the good gear box with good clutch is transfer the good performance.so i agree big GTI clutch will lighten flywheel,but another question i not understand

a 1.3cc gear box with 1.6cc engine got pick up or a 1.6cc gear box with 1.3 engine got pick up? coz chance gear box also is my project,what good offer to??

for me the 1.3 gb have more pickup cause it is use close ratios. 1.6 gb would never fit in ur 1.3 cause of the casing.but u can still convert ur 1.3 gb to 1.6 if u have a lot of budget. 4g91 using 1.3/1.5 gb easily will speed at 120 for just around 2500rpm - 3000rpm.but if u use 1.6 gb with 1.3 engine ur speed at 120 for maybe 4000rpm.....man ur engine will shout bro.maybe u can just change the final ratio to maybe 4.7 rather using the stock 4.33 but don't forget maybe u also loose some pickups...and for just the final ratio u'll spend around rm1500.

Just Upgrade Ur Flywheel And Clutch Plate First Bro...if U Fell That Wasn't Enough Than Change Ur Final Drive.....if I'm Not Mistaken The Standard Wira 1.6 Gb Also Use The Same Ratios With 1.3/1.5 First Gear. 2nd, 3rd And 5th Aren't The Same.i Can't Recall Bro.

mod the engine first, then only g/b...know ur engine powerband well enuff, then only u know what gearing suits ur car..4g13 low in torque, it's original ratio is good enuff..wider gearing would reduce ur torque, reduce ur power, increase ur fuel consumption (well..u need to tekan minyak lebih to make ur car move),ur car will feel heavy..that will happen if mismatch ur g/b with ur powerband..just my 50cents.. :-)

right,i also think is like tat,i think engine powerband not good,so modify my engine inside first. anyway what type of camshalf is suit my engine?

Just did mod on my carb for 1.5 GL.... super kau..... see Saiful at Trial..... next stage would be PnP..... big diff just mod carb.... best Rm300+ spent on mod

i'm a user of piper cam.... this brand is definitely far more cheaper than powerzone n matspeed loh.... only RM7xx leh... pz n ms can cost u 1k anytime..... so depends on ur budget... if u have lots to spend, then go for pz n ms... they definitely have something special so that they can quote at such a high price.. hehe

as for ms cam, i have seen one stock injection special edition satria(yellow edition 1) but running with Greddy eManage... this guy is my friend lar.. he took part in a drag competition... once at the half way of the drag strip... can notice that his car will suddenly become more powerful n overtake his opponent(which his opponent is leading him previously).. which i think is the effect of the cam kicks in....

my experience. hehe

dude, ur pipercam bought from ck exhaust??... good arr??..
jz now lepak with hatta awhile at subaidah... hehe....