APEXERA Power FC

last but not least....I fully agree...TALK IS CHEAP....but if taking so much actions n efforts just to prove the talk....isnt it cheaper ? my OWN OPINION....nothing to prove to anybody out there.....

to conclude....this is SOLELY my very personal OWN OPINION :)
p/s peace peace peace

thanks B18 C n pilot on the exhaust temps readings....comeing back to the point.....if it is lean....just wondering if at nite my exhuast kept haivng boom boom boom is also the same LEAN sign ? can enlighten me ?

this is for my homies with the B16
the B18 , the D16 , the H22 and the F22
the S2k with the elemet tube

and if you drive a tank,yo props to you
i hip hop over you
i drive my integra everyday to school
i come with rims and i act a fool
when i drive by the mall while the bitch all drool
they'll be like 'wow,damn your car is cool..can i have ride?'
baby hop inside
VTEC babeh...B18C5
VTEC babeh yeah we're doing it right

If it aint a tight car then it aint a type r
if it aint a type r then it aint a tight car
If it aint a tight car then it aint a type r

I love my honda like i love my ganja
I smoke a v8 like i smoke marijuana X2

yeah,wanna give a shout out to..
honda-tech.com and all the homies with the civic hatchback with h22's in em
and spoon engines...and all that shizzle forizzle mah nizzle

it aint a tight car then it aint a type r
i drive a 4 door accord xl holla
shout out to all my boys in bangsar
fuckin street racers
and to all my dog with HID,throw your motherfuckin hands up and follow me
i love my honda

I love my honda like i love my ganja
I smoke a v8 like i smoke marijuana X2

VTEC RULES AHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

erm....sounds like some rap rap rap going on....hehehehe jinkle all the way ya....

aaarghhhhhhhhh lanjiao...malam aku test ngan ko....aku kasi ko launch dulu AHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

evopilot said:
evilsolution, u got prob wit me ? lets try dude, gimme approx 3 weeks so that i will complete my run in process .. u bring your car with watever or who ever tuner .. i'll come wit my car n my tuning tools, tune together n lets watch the result. i can arrange dyno just for us or can do road tuning if u wan to .. or i will assume that your has been tuned by a pro ... so again maybe can use your car as a bench mark ya ... if u are still not satisfied, c u at the track 10 laps continously ? .. i dun care how much HP your car has as long as both cars are street cars, then lets come n do some drifts and drag if you wan to .. just to see which car is more reliable since i'm a circus tuner like u said. i'll try to acomodate your date, time n location. same offer goes to you DD ... how guys interested ? oh BTW this offer also goes to you zoohalee vtec or evilsolution ??? talk is cheap dude ... let's prove it .. u in ?

phat7 - i think the doceuments you have, i already have it and quite familiar with it thx for the offer ..

again .. i'm not here to "challenge" or kutuk any1 here ... like i said read the Thread TITLE !

yaloh, i hav problem wit u loh. Why r u acting so childish all the time? u ask me to try blah blah bah, u think i also work in circus like u ah ? u think my job also a joker like u always need to entertain people ah ? i dont know how to tune a car like u or maybe blow a car lah. If u want to challenge me in the track, u pay for my tyre ah ? Maybe if there is any cash price maybe i try to go and hav a try but u only can give me 'bulu' for that, so forget bout it lah.

u can see, no one here is enjoying this thread but since u r so hot here, people started to reply. I think ZTH is very happy to have u here. :_:

Come on guys...chill off.

we're here to discuss ideas and share knowledge and if one doesn't want to share or have no questions pertainign to this tread, then there is nothing to post around here.

Don't flame and make publicity as we're in a technical discussion tread. Advertisement should stay where it belongs..

I'm also a newbie and I'm not learning much out of this tread..since everyone is a 'sifu' here...why not share some info and get this tread moving ?

** Putting flame out with fire extinguisher to DDgreystar, Zoo, Evilsolution & Pilot **

P/S: I'm not siding but when I see fire, is my instinct to put it off ! :)

Peace to all PFC enthuiast !

so....the FELLOWSHIP of THE PFC has spoken......peace peace...chill chill.....yosh...kekeke

Evopilot, from you words you are really a " Love God No. 1". You try to challenge few peoples at the same time, are you sure you got the ability to do that? Dont simply big mouth, if not you will very shame at the end.

You seems very pro, can you introduce yourself? i think many peoples wish to know you qualification first then only will let you do any tuning. The airplane's ecu need to tuning also? therefore car ecu tuning is so easy for you?:regular_smile:

guys can we get back to topic.

Can anyone post different screenshots of options because i think they differ.

wah.... "LOVE GOD NO. 1" hehehhehehe....."LOVE BOAT No.1" more like it la... :)

i believe this will be useful to those who want to consider PFc

http://members.dodo.com.au/paul/docs/powerfc-faq/powerfc-faq.htm

this is not definitive (as it was produced a while back & some stuffs need to be updated but it still serves as a useful tool non-the-less)

does anyone know of a guide on how to actually tune the power fc. All i find on the net is explanation on what each function is

all known manual is in japanese (i think there was a RX7 english but i'm not sure).

But its a pain to do so with the commander. (almost all tuners (shops or otherwise) dont bother with it).

if in doubt let the shops to do so. I believe there are forums where there's some basics put up but mostly to each own marque.