Ask NOSkill ( Attention whore thread )

boggysv said:
q1: cows sheeps and bulls have horns to protect themselves. So does a triceratops.

Why does darth maul have so many and not use it when he fought the jedis?
http://ourworldis.free.fr/images/wallp%20SP/SP%20Maul.jpg[img]

q2: Do you think micheal jackson will touch little boys when he gets back to neverland?

q3:Why is the noun"motorcycle" been associated with the word "cycle" when you do not have to cycle/paddle it at all?

q3.1:If you are referring to the cycle of the engine, then wouldn't the name "motorcycle" apply for all reciprocating motors? which, does not effectively identify a "motorcycle/motorbike" as we know it.

q3.2: If you are trying to imply that the word "motorcycle/motorbike" came from the word bicycle, wouldn't motorbike be ambiguous with bi-motor, and motorcycle meaning a motorised cycling/rotating motion?

q3.3 :If the word motorbike came from "motorised bicycle", which means motorised vehicle with 2 wheels?
Why are cars called cars when it could be called "motorquad"??

it would be so cool to say "honey, please help me wash the motorquad"

Q3.4: A clown uses a monocycle. I believe there are motorised versions out there as well.
Are they called "motormono"?[/QUOTE]
1.) I think they're not horns. Since Darth Maul is not a human or any creature on earth, so we cannot judge him by our earthling knowledge. I bet Lucas first designed him to shoot tentacles at enemies. After all these tentacle porn jokes, he finally canceled the idea. Also, you can only find Maul's face expression from an sex offender. So I dare to conclude that more horns = hornier.

2.) Yes, but he's learnt his lesson from this trial. He'll touch only little boys who still can't talk and haven't developed permanant memory. For example, 8 months old.

3.) I think "cycle" has to do with the wheels. Bi-cycle = 2 wheels and tri-cycle= 3 wheels.

3.1.) They used to call motorcycle as motorbicycle. But we simplified words from time to time. For example, Bus kolah.

3.2.) No, bi-motor literally means dual motor. Common motorbikes have only 1 motor.

3.3.) Because not everyone has taken college algebra. So it's pretty hard for people to remember the words uni(or homo, LOL) , bi, tri, qua, and penta. That's why you can still hear your friends say something like "double, triple, fourple".

But don't expect your wife to understand this since it takes them 2 months to learn how to operate a microwave. I'm not biased about this. For example, the phrase "old wife tales". They makeup silly stories when they make mistakes.

antaras said:
You are definately taking this too serious man... too much tension is ya workplace? Try reading more of Noskill replies. hahahaha... Noskill, seriously... ever considered working as a radio dj? hahaha... you are good la... very good indeed... hahahahah...
Yes, any vacancy?? I can speak 6 languages tho.

emailyou said:
Reddice,
You got a problem with Bro NoSkill?
What he said is rite.....I'll pwn and flamed you till you kept your mouth shut......If i am still the last time me....You'll sure heard n ugly words from me.

1. M not suppose to be islamic country = we dun wanna end up like iraq, pakistan and arab(Dun we?)

2. M is not in good condition now edi. Even a grandfather can rape a "cucu". Even a father can rape a daughter. Even a brother can rape a sister.....Is this what they call love? Think twice again reddice with your brain this time for the sake of humanity. Not NoSkill. But you.

3. Everything seems to go up. Petrol price. And M definitely not ready for afta. The minutes they cut off sales tax .....then they applied a new tax call excise duty tax. What's that ? That is CRAP.
Road tax is reduce to minimal for motorist. Say wanna help the poor. The last minute they do is just increase insurance. That the same ..........

4. Try to follow singapore.........But ......(No Need To Explain)
Those with brain can understood. But not you REDDICE.

ok fine,i know you are targetting me bro..ok..

lets see..emailyou
you have 2 post,
just join zerotohundred.
and you talk like some idiot i know for the past month i,ve been in ZTH.maybe you created some new account after your name have been banned??erm,2 post..talk like shit..flame people..hhmmm,i see this kind off stuff before..and what is about petrol stuff?

i already apologize to noskill sbout this and he seems alright about this thing and you??And who say something about Malaysia??

My Question:

Wat will you do ???? If you're in this situation:

[size=-1]Dear all,[/size]

[size=-1]I was making my way with my girl friend to GurneyPlaza on 12th of June (Sunday evening) 2005, just to hang around and grab the chance to visit the Pet Fiesta, which was held outside the compound of the shopping complex. After finished having dinner at one of the restaurant along the Alfresco stretch, we decided to get ourselves to Watson at lower ground floor. By the time we getting ourselves to the lower ground floor thru the escalator, we noticed a guy standing right beside the escalator with a weird attitude (exactly beside the so-called "Japanese mart", by the way, I'm not too sure what's the exact name for the shop). He was standing there holding his mobile phone, and at the same time, looking upstairs as seems like waiting for his friends. Without any suspicious, we just went to Watson and shopped for our goods. After finished buying our things, we decided to have a window shopping at the shop lots at ground floor. Guess what, the guy was still there! He was looking at girls with short mini skirt which came down from escalator! When he saw us looking at him, immediately he took out his mobile phone, acting as if he's answering a phone call.[/size]

[size=-1]To avoid getting suspected, the guy walked away, making his way to ground floor. We decided to tail him and see what else he's doing at ground floor. He is pretty smart, this time he's standing right beside escalator as well, but somewhere near the pillar, whereby not much people will be able to witness his appearance over there. He was holding his mobile phone and acting like answering calls from time to time to avoid getting suspected. Also, he used to go from one floor to another, but standing at his "strategic location" to hunt for his prey. God damn, this guy moved his head towards those girls with short skirt whenever he saw them coming down using the escalator. If this guy is really looking for his friend, why not he chooses a more appropriate location, say, in front of the information counter, instead of standing beside the escalator? And also it's such a ridiculous reason for taking more than 1 hour standing right beside escalator and "searching for his friends". Luckily I did bring along my camera and took the photo of this idiot. Aren't those pet are much more tame than this stupid bustard? [/size]

[size=-1]BEWARE OF THIS ESPECIALLY GIRLS AND ALSO GUYS, WHEN YOU BRING ALONG YOUR GIRL FRIEND GOING FOR SHOPPING @ GURNEY PLAZA, or even other shopping complexes. This kind of person might be a future rapist. BEWARE!!![/size]

http://img100.echo.cx/my.php?image=018pn.jpg

http://img100.echo.cx/my.php?image=025mo.jpg

P/s: I received this email this morning.

DJThoRmented said:
I think u'd better delete this. Joke is joke but this is like... ahhh... u know.

someone found guilty of stealing does not get their hands cut off 1st hand. the victim has the last call, return goods, slave or forgive. None then the hands are off. Rape... now I haven't gone through it properly.

Anyway, do you think Emperor Palpatine is gay and that Anakin Skywalker is the one who dooooo him?

I'm a Star Wars geek so no offend to all fans out there is just that I find Emperor to be gay since he revealed himself in Part III ;)
It's alright, everyone knows that I was just kidding. If I seriously wanna insult a religion, I would go like, "One day, Jesus and Mohammad are sitting in a country bar...."

I haven't watched SW3 yet, but I guess you're right. Does Anakin do the emperor before or after the "OMG!! OBIWAN, YOU BASTARD!!!" incident?? Is Anakin gay?? Yes, because he's a Canadian.

Aiya, no need to argue about this lah. He just has different point of view. That's why many forums are not allowed to talk about politic.
Please stop it, ok?? Thanks everyone.

slk850 said:
Pls stop all flames, i just wanna enjoy all funniest Q&A. Not all your personel bullets....
Normally framing topic will be delete, pls think of other.....wanna frame ? Open your own topic.

Thanks a million.:)

Q1. Why some ppls eat rice every day ?
Because people in Kedah need to eat too.

ftzone said:
I have 2 questions on behalf of a fren,
1. How do you call a guy who acts, behave & talk like a bitch?
2. Is there any more extreme vulgar term for the word "Lame Behaviour"?

IMHO, Noskill u should have mentioned that the gang rape sentence is merely fictional.. as some "Mr.Smarty Pants" here cannot compute the difference from fact to fiction.

p/s: emailyou, u are pure evil :D

1.) Tom Cruise.
2.) Talk to me later without your dad's penis in your mouth.

SnooPDoGGY said:
pls guyzzz...

joke is very good... but...
no joke on religion or religious parts...
somebody might be to sensitive la...
pls be considerate...

p/s: i've yet to read the stuff posted b4 la... hmmm

TQ n very much apprecited...

-just another islam M lover-
-i love my country in whatever case n will defend it till my last breath-
-just anothe loyal civil servant-

Roger that!!!

slk850 said:
My Question:

Wat will you do ???? If you're in this situation:

[size=-1]Dear all,[/size]

[size=-1]I was making my way with my girl friend to GurneyPlaza on 12th of June (Sunday evening) 2005, just to hang around and grab the chance to visit the Pet Fiesta, which was held outside the compound of the shopping complex. After finished having dinner at one of the restaurant along the Alfresco stretch, we decided to get ourselves to Watson at lower ground floor. By the time we getting ourselves to the lower ground floor thru the escalator, we noticed a guy standing right beside the escalator with a weird attitude (exactly beside the so-called "Japanese mart", by the way, I'm not too sure what's the exact name for the shop). He was standing there holding his mobile phone, and at the same time, looking upstairs as seems like waiting for his friends. Without any suspicious, we just went to Watson and shopped for our goods. After finished buying our things, we decided to have a window shopping at the shop lots at ground floor. Guess what, the guy was still there! He was looking at girls with short mini skirt which came down from escalator! When he saw us looking at him, immediately he took out his mobile phone, acting as if he's answering a phone call.[/size]

[size=-1]To avoid getting suspected, the guy walked away, making his way to ground floor. We decided to tail him and see what else he's doing at ground floor. He is pretty smart, this time he's standing right beside escalator as well, but somewhere near the pillar, whereby not much people will be able to witness his appearance over there. He was holding his mobile phone and acting like answering calls from time to time to avoid getting suspected. Also, he used to go from one floor to another, but standing at his "strategic location" to hunt for his prey. God damn, this guy moved his head towards those girls with short skirt whenever he saw them coming down using the escalator. If this guy is really looking for his friend, why not he chooses a more appropriate location, say, in front of the information counter, instead of standing beside the escalator? And also it's such a ridiculous reason for taking more than 1 hour standing right beside escalator and "searching for his friends". Luckily I did bring along my camera and took the photo of this idiot. Aren't those pet are much more tame than this stupid bustard? [/size]

[size=-1]BEWARE OF THIS ESPECIALLY GIRLS AND ALSO GUYS, WHEN YOU BRING ALONG YOUR GIRL FRIEND GOING FOR SHOPPING @ GURNEY PLAZA, or even other shopping complexes. This kind of person might be a future rapist. BEWARE!!![/size]

http://img100.echo.cx/my.php?image=018pn.jpg

http://img100.echo.cx/my.php?image=025mo.jpg

P/s: I received this email this morning.
He's a n00b!! I have better tactic and equipment. Camera + manual focus + net = the win!!

But seriously, do girls really care about this anymore?? I don't think so.

NOSkill said:
1.) Tom Cruise.
2.) Talk to me later without your dad's penis in your mouth.

LOL!!!!

I think i'll print the answer (2) on my t-shirt... it will look cool... LOL!

Repliesssssssssss

reddice said:
ok fine,i know you are targetting me bro..ok..
??

Nope i'm not targeting you....I just giving some opinion on what been about.
No harm done, No hard feeling at all.

reddice said:
lets see..emailyou
you have 2 post,
just join zerotohundred.
and you talk like some idiot i know for the past month i,ve been in ZTH.maybe you created some new account after your name have been banned??erm,2 post..talk like shit..flame people..hhmmm,i see this kind off stuff before..and what is about petrol stuff?

Sorry....And you are wrong. I have more posting than 2...Been here for quite a time edi....Not been banned either....
Talk like shit? :D Maybe you outta know who is it.....your self.
Rite? Maybe you dun agree, but can ask somebody who seen what i posted.
No violence and vulgarity please!!!

SnooPDoGGy said:
if u dont like M... dont be one...
if u dont like M... pls get the hell out of here...
no patriotism in u... ?

3. Anybody who seen this......know whois the one who are too sensitive....
This is a forum anyway.....no harm done.......
But you can do nothing....NOTHING!

can i ask a classic question?

which ever begins in the cycle 1st chicken or egg? why?

Inventor ® said:
Bro NOSkill, how come Michael Jackson is still alive??
Because we wanna hear more negative news from him. We're pretty bored with Bush and Spear.
A rumor said that MJ is suffering from some kind of skin cancer. That explains why his skin color is fading + he's always covered with cloth + gloves + hat + mask.

No To Violence And Vulgarity -PEACE-

ftzone said:
I have 2 questions on behalf of a fren,
1. How do you call a guy who acts, behave & talk like a bitch?
2. Is there any more extreme vulgar term for the word "Lame Behaviour"?

1. Eh........Bastard?
2. Nope.....It's All Just Jokes And Comment!

ftzone said:
p/s: emailyou, u are pure evil :D

Yep........ :p But.......Now Evolved Into One AlMighty Joe

boonyloh said:
can i ask a classic question?

which ever begins in the cycle 1st chicken or egg? why?
First, welcome back.:D

This is a pretty logical answer.
Chicken.
Low level micro-organisms increase their number by spliting themselves. High level organisms mate to have offspring. All high level organisms were evolved from low level micro-organisms. So I guess chickens had had their basic form from evolution for generations before they could lay eggs.

ok ok, following up the chicken egg question.

1:Why do people not ask "which ever begins in the cycle 1st snake or egg? why?"
or even use fish, frog, duck, goose, peacock or whatever?
Why must it be a chicken?

2: Why are young girls called chiqs?

2.1: Why aren't the fat young girls described as "tasty" or "ready to eat"?

3: If a young girl is called a chick, and does not want to have sweaty erotic intercourse with you, why is she suddently a bitch?
*I bet it must be evolution!

4: Why is there no decent "animalised" names for guys?
imagine a hot girl saying this to you :

"hey you sexy hippo, lets get in your motorquad and make me a woman!!"
or
"hi rooster, wanna fertilise?"

All we get is jackass(donkey) and other similary insulting names.

5: finally, a serious chicken question, why are chicks yellow, but turn out to be a different colour when they grow up?