Atoz Mod

hey edward!!woahh.. now ur car damned kau chun ler! kekeke... can oso... when when? now i getting my uni application done ma.. ekke.. u ler? when u free? when wanna tt? kekeke.. titan.. wanna come? kekeke..
alien.. okay.. thanx!!

bring it on
i will be free evryday except weekends
how bout next friday tt?
this friday got father's day cannot la

hey..johnson.the initial d roadshow is 22nd June in 1utama..

eh...everytime say TT..TT..till now oso havent come out one...hehehe..
where will it be wor..?
titan come from s'ban and im from old klang road...
so far apart~!

Guys like this lah....we all meet at the Dream Cars show then after the show go some place to drink and talk cock loh..since we are in KLCC area sure got lots of cafes or shops lah...

hahahaha~~ okay la.. next friday small little tt la.. haha... where where? or wanna go for the initial d roadshow 1st.. kakaka... come on come on.. make it happen

hahaha.. itz all over zth la alien... itz something la a modded car show lo.. like those in Rides...

ooh... juz read today's papers..
rupa-rupanya it's the sequel to last year's event at midvalley...
today's DiGi party..anyone of u guys goin..?
ZTH's gonna be there too..

haha.. oopz.. din see.. hey~ what happened to the rest.. so quiet one? harlo!!! edward.. titan...

updates...
i've installed performance cam liao
power starts all the way from 3k until 6k rpm
hav to admit that i lost some low torque
but the gain significant cover back the losses :)

haha.. my real name is johnson lo~ kaka...
et is edward...
titan,.. er.. dono.. haha....
u ler alien?
awhh~~ edward... so fast ar.. kekeke... nice feeling? howz the fuel consumption?

My real name is Joe....
Wah ur Kelisa must be very fast liao loh...can fly loh..:D