Atoz Mod

Dunno want to but the kit and DIY or ask other ppl to fix it...cause i think if i install

i have two option now.
1. drill a hole in the headlight unit and put the strobe bulb inor
2. buy a pair of cheap spot light then just want the cover only to put the strobe bulb...

Guys which one is better you think...
I scare if drill hole on the head light unit if next time want to take out then will be very susah....

haha thanks for all the info guys
they just cant tune the all the timing coz the ecu cannot re-map
haiz...hav to face the unstable ldling lor

titan: if it's installed in the headlights.. it'll definately look better..
but then u've edi noe wat the consequences are...
so u decide wat u want to do la..
im sure if u ask around zth.. u can find sum ppl to help u..

edward: nvm la.. unstable idling ying chai maa.. bupp burrppp bupp burrrppp burrrrppp..
hahaha..

Me Very Confused Now And Headache Some More....

yeah~ thatz the way~ coz i think the prices will only go down with time.. :)
don`t worry... keke

I think so too...Hmmmm..Yeah Dream Car is jusr around the corner already

hahaha,... yeahlorr~ so fast ler.. time flies... hope my dream car is just around the corner too.! kakaka.

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/Mypussycat.jpg

Yaloh....DreamCar is jusr around the corner...Anyone going to this weekend Drag Battle ??

The 1 and only.....MIVEC Turbo in Seremban
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/MIVECTurbo1.jpg

fuiyo... titan ur fren's ride? ..or it's PEUGEOT 206 MIVEC TURBO INSIDE..the only one in seremban? muahahahaa....

Of course not my engine lah....mine is original engine only....If got MIVEC Turbo inside my car then I will be damn happy loh...Its my friend's car...

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/Pussycatsheart.jpg
This should be the right wan...this is mine..

Yup engine till now still in good condition....

if got money money..
bring in the Gti version and plonk inside...
hehehehe...
*slurp*..
then u'd be famous lor titan.. lagi rare than ur fren..
u'd probably be the only one (or 2..who knows? malaysia boleh ma..) in the whole malaysia..