I have here 1 unit of Component for sales. This set is a mid range level, so for those looking for an upgrade can consider this sets lor.
Introduction of the Company & Brand
AVI is committed to excellence, taking car audio in directions that seemed impossible until very recently. The AVI product range has expanded considerably since its introduction, usually in response to certain demands from audiophiles. New products have been designed and developed using a blend of high technology and applied listening.
For more info check this website:-
AVI Sound International
The product i have for sales is:-
Direct XL 160mm (6.5") 2 way Component.
http://www.avisound.com/images/cata/Page%202.jpg
Market Price is about Rm1,350 for a new set.
Item bought in Oct 09 and used till now. Got Proof of receipt if required
For those that interested to get an audit, i'm sorry. Item alrd out of car.
Now RM1000 inclusive of installation @ Auto Gadgets, Kota Damansara if confirm before CNY 12th Feb.
I can be contact at 012-808 5963.
Introduction of the Company & Brand
AVI is committed to excellence, taking car audio in directions that seemed impossible until very recently. The AVI product range has expanded considerably since its introduction, usually in response to certain demands from audiophiles. New products have been designed and developed using a blend of high technology and applied listening.
For more info check this website:-
AVI Sound International
The product i have for sales is:-
Direct XL 160mm (6.5") 2 way Component.
http://www.avisound.com/images/cata/Page%202.jpg
Market Price is about Rm1,350 for a new set.
Item bought in Oct 09 and used till now. Got Proof of receipt if required
For those that interested to get an audit, i'm sorry. Item alrd out of car.
Now RM1000 inclusive of installation @ Auto Gadgets, Kota Damansara if confirm before CNY 12th Feb.
I can be contact at 012-808 5963.