B14 owner club!!

Now that sounds like a nice plan.. hahaha
i'm thinking of karting..

Wah.. B13 with a sr20Vet man... time for me to be VVVVery scared.. hahah

nasir...........
soli larr bro............
we are mulut murai ppl.
hope u dun mind...............

RM16K for B13 damm cheap. last time saw a B13 with SR16VE inside only sell RM18k if not mistaken.

laaa nort ist ok lorrr i dont kejer 2 day pass.... are ...naw i read waa so many u give to mee ....nort ok lorr u give me u opinion...i dont hurt ...cos if i at house i dont intenet so at office i loggin,,,,

sorry guy becouse i dont say to u all i cuti 2 hari

i thing toyoya so many lor at klang use car :proud:

nasir,
luckily u reply now or else me and Val will goto Klang search for u. tot u been kidnap by the fast n furious cars. haha................

:stupid:
Morning everyone..

Hahaha.. Nasir.. Sorry if i overspoke..heheh...

You can also add zth to your place to shop for cars list..
There is a b13 also for sale..heheh.. 16k.

cool i dont go ing work 2 days lorr that why i dont repy msg at here...i tak de hal la u all took like that....

u know ara 2 day pass i dont go chop shop i go to use car lorr....
at klang ,cherass,selayang,wa so many toyota,honda,

nissan and mazda not many ,,in my head now toyuta seg second modelll and nissan b14 second modell.

b13 i dont like cos so many use...and.my fren interdius to me dia punye kawan want to sale car....b13 the body part cun ori b13 complate....but the interior not the black couler,,,enjisstendet ..the price waaa15000....:stupid:

i want to find that car slow slow...why.....u now are when we want some item chep we dont get lorrr but after we get that item some are frend tell waa i ada lobang kat sini chep chep...and a found b14 with dimont b14 second model,taht back lamp red lamp is red...and yello lemp is red too...this car look so nice but the price are:confused: 30000 becouse that use cartell to me this are new model laa and the interior so niceee

cost for maintenance and every where place cant do....
in my brian mazda lantis sellon 1.8 menual.nissan b14.toyota seg second model...honda i dont like lorr becouse i pun dont know....

for your convinience in spare parts toyota is easy find spare part. nissan a bit hard depending on ur engine model. for GA16DE spare part is not an issue. for Sr16VE spare part is a bit headache. mazda lantis 1.8. this car is quite rare on the road so i think the spare part pun susah mahu cari............

if u buy toyota with 4age 20V, u must be patience becose on low rpm the power is macam VTEC tutup. after 3-4k rpm u can feel the power of toyota............. if u install 4-1 header lagi best!! after 4k rpm macam ada NOS + turbo + vtec buka...............

nasir,

i also want to buy a car. feel like to but no $$ to buy. haha.................
salary too small.........

nasir,

i also want to buy a car. feel like to but no $$ to buy. haha.................
salary too small.........

u dont kelentong meee lorrr
waaa u know are today i go at kepong and found mazda rxz savana i thing...come with sport rim mazda speed ori 16inc with tayer cun cun.selling togetther with halfcut,..tien ajstbele h/l & s/h waaa very nicee

ok i thing i must get lantis selon ...one day i must get it...wory about this car not familiar at on the road.i thing not cos that car have the twin..is are ford link selon...this car is same body and dimension but the finishing body to diffrent.

this car too cheap....(ford link)and than convert to lantis ...

north if i buy lantis cent or not i join at here,,,,:driver:

Hahah, nasir,
if cannot join here.. then come to the sentra boleh club...hahahah..
Joking Joking..

Hahah, nasir,
if cannot join here.. then come to the sentra boleh club...hahahah..
Joking Joking..

cool now arr my frend have nose cut wing road...but the lamp not a mata belalang...he want to sale..u can contac at here...ooo lembut too i have reply at old posting...

mazda folder so slow lorrr not like nissan....:driver: :driver:

nasir,
u mean u saw RX7 kah?? then i recommend u buy mazda rx7 lorr.
u lap itu caterpilla turbo hantam nos hantam anything u like the horsepower can goto 500bhp easily.
then u can drift all the way on KL-JB highway. haha.................
but u need to upgrade your fuel tank to caterpillar fuel tank cozs rx7 RM10 can run 30-40km only.

Val,
u main dirty!!
come to my thread to pull voter to your side....
at B14 club we have project worth RM10B to develop B14 own circuit. VOte for me then the circuit its urs!!

nasir,
u mean u saw RX7 kah?? then i recommend u buy mazda rx7 lorr.
u lap itu caterpilla turbo hantam nos hantam anything u like the horsepower can goto 500bhp easily.
then u can drift all the way on KL-JB highway. haha.................
but u need to upgrade your fuel tank to caterpillar fuel tank cozs rx7 RM10 can run 30-40km only.

don want lorr
that car 2 door...
want buy 4 door carr