B14 owner club!!

hahaha morning ......

melon u make up u car like jdm nissan sentra b13 jdm.....
look like standart but so smart...and dont forget u sport rim must to tuch alsoo:burnout:

u guys play make up one...........
it has been weeks since i didnt wash my car. u scratch my car wif ur finger u can see hitam hitam dirty out. hehe............

melon,

your 4-2-1 can plug how many O2 sensor? 1 or 2? for stock extractor there are 2 O2 to be plugged in.

banzai,
understood wif the word nagging. hehe............... then ur nismo muffler must be kuat jerit lorr......... keke...........

hi north i think my 4-2-1 have only 1 O2 sensor le... where got 2 even for stock...

wah banzai have a nismo muffler? straight or s-flow? how does it feel? good...? how i wish i have it too haha

hmm actually i'm not on to the outlook just that you all know la the sentra 79-99yrs look a bit fat and round so just tough of make it look a bit smart that all maybe like that GTS... anyone?

got 2 O2 sensor. u jack ur car up and see. 1 is at the catcon. another 1 is at bottom of ur car. u jack up ur car and see. hear the mid muffler there.
u open ur GA16DE manual book u find that it has 2 O2 sensor. and the ECU will monitor the this 2 O2 sensor reading to determine the AFR. if u only use 1 O2 sensor then ur engine will eat petrol a bit.
most exhaust shop sell 1 O2 sensor 4-2-1.

Morning dudes..............
ready for merdeka????????????????

just read about 1JZ(2.5l) and 2JZ(3.0l) engine. 2JZ with heavy modification can shoot up to 1600bhp!!

just imagine if our B14 has 300bhp engine!! haha...............

Morning y'all!!

1600bhp??? Now thats really going to fly, Just add two wings..

SR20DET heavy modify with 600bhp.

GA16De heavy modify 2-300bhp.

honda ex5 100cc cup motorbike heavy modify, i think around 10-13bhp. not so sure can reach 13bhp or not, unless u add NOS in. keke........... later mat rempit fly juga............

melon,
wat u want me to find for u??
nissan 4-pot front and 2-pot rear??

val,
the b14 rear light different in malaysia and sigapore...
malaysia - whole is red color
sinagapore - top layer is white and bottom layer is red color
both not crystal la

north,
i check my original extrator,
got 1 o2 sensor only..
dunno y leh...??
may be auto and manual r different??

sentragts,

u got email address?? PM me ur email adress. i send u B14 service manual. hehe......... a lot ppl dun know B14 got 2 O2 sensor. i saw my car got 2 O2 sensor. u jack ur car up and u will find the 2nd O2 sensor near to the mid muffler.

sentragts, u not going for merdeka celebration merr??

Thanks for the explanation gts..
Will look around for them..

haaa report from chop shop.....

today i found and i get

b14 dimoand head lamp for b14 made from glass...but the pricee:confused: :stupid: :stupid:

and the last what u all want sklirting b14 for 4 door cunnnnn one set and price chop shop open to me 300......

and the one thing i confius lips at back bumper b14 150:driver: :burnout: :burnout:

today report.....

nasir,

still doing shopping. haha.............

today plan goto where shopping?

shop for bolt on turbo on motorbike larr.......
then u can see 100cc honda cup can speed til 180km/h on highway. keke...................
Val, sounds interesting or not??

oh..............
but i dun play skirting.
hehe........i just want my b14 to be very fuel saving. hehe..............
$$ not enuff marr..............
when $$ enuff then i dun mind masuk bigger turbo.........
wat u buy nasir??

Morning..
Sadly i also got not enough $$$ for skirting..
thanks Nasir for the find..