B14 owner club!!

mayonise and sentragts,

i might going down to KL driving my old B14. maybe we can TT up.
i will confirm with u guys.
mayonise can PM me ur hp no and name so in case i go KL i can contact u for TT. u show me the force of your B14.

Sure, I'll PM u my contact... But bro, my B14 masih dalam bengkel la... Replacing a CV joint and wheel bearing, so I may not be able to drive my B14 to meet up...

wow great to hear that u going down to kl.. but sadly now i'm outstation in labuan. maybe next time we can arrange TT and meet together B14 owner..

Yeah, if U can join us, even better...

aiya tt here tt there dont play play oh polis come join too later haha

well north not me la i cant kau tim le cause myself cant kau tim for myself too haha...

btw really want to go down to kl to meet you guys really i heard there is a lots of sr16 player in kl and on wheel can reach even to 195hp oh... wow man i cant wait to see together with rpm reaching 9k lolx that is so fun to drive man....

anyone got half cut? i think i needed one to catch up you guy to TT lolx cheer///

mayonise and sentragts,

i might going down to KL driving my old B14. maybe we can TT up.
i will confirm with u guys.
mayonise can PM me ur hp no and name so in case i go KL i can contact u for TT. u show me the force of your B14.

North,

Great! I will try to get the Autoworld Sentra and ex-Sentra owners to join in as well. Just keep us updated. This should be fun.

Woooo... pls don't forget me.. hahaha
I might be heading to KL, BUT only around december.,..
heheh.. will keep u guys posted :D

Northi, ya, we can have TT up north here. I still pending my dad to really pass the car to me, now still on & off riding it only. Now still on my current vios which is boring.
Will slowly do mod once $ allow.

Hi All, really envy you guys with lots of mod, with even changing engine! Must be great in term of power! But money no enough, only light mod I can plan so far :(

hi all, what is the original steel rim size, and the tyre size ? PCD100 or 114.3 ?

melon,
yo man, bad luck la..
cant find the mount,
i think i sell it to chop shop guy liao..
sry bro...

nismo_gts,
hey man, i no time to go pandan indah to do the sticker..
i'll call u when i going la...

mayo,
pm ur contact to me too,
i can fetch u go to the garage to see ur car..

saratoga,
i add spacer to my wheel caz now i using 4-pot nissan..
i have to put it, so that my rim will not kena the caliper..
u can add too... but nothing different caz u may add 0.5cm spacer(standard that can find any where)...

some ppl add 1cm spacer.. damn nice the wheel , but streering shake woh..

saratoga,
slow slow upgrade ur B14 lorr...........

everyone,
well verybody can join the TT but dun be suprise to see my B14 is damm dirty becozs i didnt wash it for months already and all parts are stock. hehe.... no SR16VE inside also.............

add spacer good but can make ur bearing or drive shaft will easy rosak soon. this is wat i heard larr. but dun care larr...........

saratoga, my B14 is pcd 100, rim 14inch.

sadly my drive shaft and stabilizer kaki keep give me a lot of sound. it sounds like the keretapi sound...... very loud.
damm it!! scare the wheel will tercabut half way. hehe...........

aiya tt here tt there dont play play oh polis come join too later haha

btw really want to go down to kl to meet you guys really i heard there is a lots of sr16 player in kl and on wheel can reach even to 195hp oh... wow man i cant wait to see together with rpm reaching 9k lolx that is so fun to drive man....

anyone got half cut? i think i needed one to catch up you guy to TT lolx cheer///

Actually, there's not many SR16VE player around here la... Not as many as B16 players...

195HP? Man, I'll be lucky if my SR16VE can pump out 150 on wheel...

melon,
yo man, bad luck la..
cant find the mount,
i think i sell it to chop shop guy liao..
sry bro...

nismo_gts,
hey man, i no time to go pandan indah to do the sticker..
i'll call u when i going la...

mayo,
pm ur contact to me too,
i can fetch u go to the garage to see ur car..

I just PMed you my contact, mate...

mayonise21,

u are power hunger lerr........... hehe.............
the power of dream.................
so how much hp u want on wheel?
put in SR18VE lorr........ then modify here and there u can get 200hp on wheel.
is it useful to have a big hp on wheel? cozs for me, everyday i see traffic jam so its hard for your car to make full use of the big hp on wheel. on highway u might can use the big hp but again "safety comes first".

hope add only 5mm won't damage the drive shaft & stuffs there too much.
1cm will be garang, after putting spacer + rim !
I will slowly mod cause no money now.
Is our B14 got the catalyt converter ?
If yes, can I take that one out for more power?
How about 4-2-1 will help much on power ?
I need to reserve power/torque for low rpm also, rather than just high rpm region only!

mayonise21,

u are power hunger lerr........... hehe.............
the power of dream.................
so how much hp u want on wheel?
put in SR18VE lorr........ then modify here and there u can get 200hp on wheel.
is it useful to have a big hp on wheel? cozs for me, everyday i see traffic jam so its hard for your car to make full use of the big hp on wheel. on highway u might can use the big hp but again "safety comes first".

Me power hungry? No la, can't expect much from an Inline-4 1.6 liter engine la... Unless it's a 6 liter V8 engine, that's what I call POWAAH...

Got SR18VE meh?:hmmmm:

hope add only 5mm won't damage the drive shaft & stuffs there too much.
1cm will be garang, after putting spacer + rim !
I will slowly mod cause no money now.
Is our B14 got the catalyt converter ?
If yes, can I take that one out for more power?
How about 4-2-1 will help much on power ?
I need to reserve power/torque for low rpm also, rather than just high rpm region only!

put 0.5MM should be good.
yes B14 comes with cat con. it is attach to the extractor. to take out the catcon it is damm easy thing. all u need is spannar cozs the extractor and catcon is in 1 pc. so u have to install 4-2-1 or 4-1 if u want to take out the catcon. 4-2-1 give u low-mid rpm power which u will use most in road driving. if u in track get 4-1 cozs u need to rev high high all the way.
B14 4-2-1 cost u around RM200. if u really want u can ask sentragts to sell u his B14 4-2-1.
for your info, u will gain 6-10 hp on wheel if u put 4-2-1.
good luck to u bro....