B14 owner club!!

Jenggos,

even u speak bahasa campur we also can understand. we are expert in bahasa rojak. look at Val car, its a rojak car cozs there are SR20DET in a B13 car. haha.............

yep jinggo dont worry i pu as a new...but my bi not good...wa sr 20 in b13 lorr so power .

my car mazda northiswara,maybe i thing one day i buy b14..becouse this car i look ok lorr

b13 i donot becouse the rear brake dics so hard to get,and if u get fromm runner so expensive,

i will twke b14 second modell.

nasirwbk,

buy b14 and put sr16ve. then u can chase honda vtec civic. hehe...........
sr16ve got 170bhp worr...........
umaybe u just buy gunner b14 larr....

nasirwbk,

buy b14 and put sr16ve. then u can chase honda vtec civic. hehe...........
sr16ve got 170bhp worr...........
umaybe u just buy gunner b14 larr....

hahaha u a north say like me as CEO hahha
if i buy first thing i do are body kit complate and front seat only.

to put sr16ve hahaha wait a long time lorrr becouse take time to save money eheheh

u can do any thing at u car becouse u have micine to make money,can i borror u micine heheheh:burnout:

Morning everyone,

Gunner,
Let's just say for now, that i got gunned down $$ wise.. and workmanship was satisfactory.. Plus delayed Forever.. In JB i was told for that $$ i could have got it super souped, But then again i guess we learn.. ;) Thats a summary.. Maybe when we eventually meet up i can say the long story.. haha..

Nasir,
Yeah i heard rear brakes are hard to get for b13..
But my current Mech was saying that he's going to put the b14's import model
rear disc brakes for mine.. He says its hard to get too..
But thats what he says i need for my b13..

North,
Whats New bro?

[quote=coolval;

Nasir,
Yeah i heard rear brakes are hard to get for b13..
But my current Mech was saying that he's going to put the b14's import model
rear disc brakes for mine.. He says its hard to get too..
But thats what he says i need for my b13..

yep b13 rear disc soo harg to fine.
b14 rear dics plug and play only ke.no need modifite,if need where pat must mod....
tg guy...

my rfen want to sale (he or she :stupid: ) rear seat b13 jdm:burnout:

nort where are yuuu

I am here bro...................
reinstalling winxp to a computer because that computer crash.

want sth new??

Val,
your experience is just like purchasing 1 windows 2003 server and u fit it into a PC with celeron CPU. hehe.............. with that kind $$ you can get a P4 quad core(also known as dual-turbo charger + dual-supercharger) PC and plug in a winxp.
there is always a things to learn because we are still fresh to this world just like window$ vi$ta, just released to this world and she doesnt know what is this world so it will pop up many bugs. haha.............

nasir,
B13 hard to get rear disc brake? easy larr bro................. throw away all the suspension etc etc at the rear and plug in S15 burit saja............ goto any welding shop, they can do it for u one................... just like clone PC. intel mothboard not satisfy, plug in asus board. built in graphic card not satisfy, plug in PCI express X16 graphic card. RAm tak cukup plug in 4GB RAM.
as a IT person this is how i talk. haha..................

as a mechanic, i think they will advise u to change the "rear shaft, knuckle, etc etc" to those that support disc brake. i think u will need a LSD at the front wheel to help u on the road.

Val,

if not of u sent the car to KL for transplant, i think now ur car is DRIFT-ready (vista ready).

previously i sent my car to a mechanic. he is a master of drag! the 'drag' does not means drag race but it means "drag ur time" 1 wk can become 1 month. then subsequently become 2-3mths. and the replacement parts can increase from A-E to A-Z and Z-A.

if you want to find a workshop, survey around first. make sure the mechanic spend more time holding the spannar/tools than talking. this is wat i learnt.
as a customer this is wat we expect from mechanic.

nasir,

today lunch time where u go lepak?? got see any new stock or not?? can recommend to Val.

nasir, wat modification have u injected to your car?

yep jinggo dont worry i pu as a new...but my bi not good...wa sr 20 in b13 lorr so power .

my car mazda northiswara,maybe i thing one day i buy b14..becouse this car i look ok lorr

b13 i donot becouse the rear brake dics so hard to get,and if u get fromm runner so expensive,

i will twke b14 second modell.

HEHEHEHE.....TQ ALL MY FRIEND WHO GIVE ME SOME SUPPORT....HEHEEHHEH (ADA BETULKA AYAT NI).......AS FAR I KNOW, AT HERE (JB/ MOUNT AUSTIN/JOHOR JAYA) I THINK B13 N B14 REAR DISC BREK SENANG TO FIND. I SPENT RM450 TO GET B14 REAR DISC BREK.

COOLVAL..... LAST MONT I BALIK KAMPUNG WIFE AT PALONG (AT SEMPADAN NEGERI 9). I FOUND 1 CHOP SHOP (IF I'M CORRECT TILIJA SHOP) NEAREST HOSPITAL SEGAMAT N SOLD MANY NISSAN PART. U13, B14, U12, B13, K10 AND I FOUND Y12 (KALAU TAK SALAH) NOSE CUT( LAWA GILER WITH SPORTLIGHT AT BUMPER). ALL THIS PART ARE JDM MODEL. I SAW 3 B13 GRIL. (PETIR/LIGHTNING). MAY BE YOU CAN TURUN SANA TO SHOPPING....HEHEHE

nasir,

today lunch time where u go lepak?? got see any new stock or not?? can recommend to Val.

nasir, wat modification have u injected to your car?

yesterday i round round at kepong and i go to cheras...dont have item chep chep maaa.

at last i fount lips back bunper for b14...this lis i thing for b14 lucino look like putra...i not buy becouse my money buget dont have for that lips...

my car alredy b6t,rear disc brake,j-spek bumper this bumper only the market price rm500.not like twoten bumper and sport lite 800:stupid:

todey i dont go any where becouse my bos bring me to meeting :mad:

nasir,
u syok go for meeting....... go meeting meeting means no need work to me......
just sit there and listen. after meeting forgot what had been discussed. this is our meeting style. haha.............
how long is your lunch hour? u can round so far during lunch hour.
u are the greatest!!

i wish i work in your department too.

HEHEHEHE.....TQ ALL MY FRIEND WHO GIVE ME SOME SUPPORT....HEHEEHHEH (ADA BETULKA AYAT NI).......AS FAR I KNOW, AT HERE (JB/ MOUNT AUSTIN/JOHOR JAYA) I THINK B13 N B14 REAR DISC BREK SENANG TO FIND. I SPENT RM450 TO GET B14 REAR DISC BREK.

hahaha jenggos i understend what u sy,,,that mean u can join zth lorrr
u have b13 rear dics brake?my frand want to sell his spoiler b13 ori ...this item is new only RM150---012-2638918:burnout:

nasir,
u syok go for meeting....... go meeting meeting means no need work to me......
just sit there and listen. after meeting forgot what had been discussed. this is our meeting style. haha.............
how long is your lunch hour? u can round so far during lunch hour.
u are the greatest!!

i wish i work in your department too.

nort i dont like go meeting with bos bos laa
becouse contractor fire jkr,maincon pun same.and if i go i cannot go shop cut heheheheh

i at kl jalan sultan salahuddin lorr
greats :hmmmm: i thing not.....

u are so heppy :congrats:

u everyday also want to go shoppping................
i want go shop also canot unless i kena goreng sotong.
want to shopping pun susah cozs no $$ to buy..
so better dun go shoppping.........

stay at home sleeping....

hai...
i'm B14 owners too..
spec same like SentraGTS but still standard...

err... where can i find rear disc for my B14.... ( kl area )

u everyday also want to go shoppping................
i want go shop also canot unless i kena goreng sotong.
want to shopping pun susah cozs no $$ to buy..
so better dun go shoppping.........

stay at home sleeping....

ahahahah north where u place nort

:driver:

hai...
i'm B14 owners too..
spec same like SentraGTS but still standard...

err... where can i find rear disc for my B14.... ( kl area )

haii welcome the clubbb

i as a new at here but,i dont have car b14 still waiting my money eneugh...ahhaha

nismo gts if u want disc brake rear can u atech u phone no at here....:driver: :driver:

nismo GTS,
hi.............
maybe u have to ask sentraGTS, he is from KL too.............
maybe nasir can help u find. he is our chairman of shopping.
king of shopping.

nismo GTS,
hi.............
maybe u have to ask sentraGTS, he is from KL too.............
maybe nasir can help u find. he is our chairman of shopping.
king of shopping.

ahahaha:congrats: :congrats: :congrats: north im not a king

u are king too....
today report from chop shop have a bed news....
becouse the wheather not good for my round round hehehheheh

early in the morning u already did weather forecast ah.
u memang hebat!!
so early sudah planning what to shopping already.
salute u............
weather buruk then u shopping in this forum. see wat parts people are selling.