B14 owner club!!

splitfire got the Y shape leg but the construction looks rough lerr.
i tried splitfire on kenari and notmuch different.

wat plug u use on ur B14? i recommend u put a VS in ur B14 then u will see the big difference. i using original NGK plug from tan chong.

if i were to change my plug i sure go for iridium power larr. RM170 like that. splitfire cost Rm100 already.

VS is totally USELESS ! hahahahahahahahahahahaha

I dare to say that bcoz I bought 2 VS on my previous car. They do contribute some smoothness to your rev powerband n a lilttle brighter headlamps, thats all.

U want power ? Change to rally spec plug cables with earth wiring at each cable. Garenti u feel power instantly !

Tak syok ? Ok, change to MSD plug coil......

These are REAL upgrades, rather than using VS :D

Tak syok ? Ok, change to MSD plug coil......

this one i agree.

plug cable dont make much difference. forgot where i saw they actually dyno high performance plug cable vs stock plug cable.

Hahaha, North
I'm busy earning my hundreds first.. hahah..

Yeah, i've been rarely here..
But its nice to see there are some new people.

My dad's b14 radiator head cracked the other day..
I think the guys who serviced the aircon cracked it and kept quiet..

My b13 is good for now..
Still needs suspension and a lot of work..haha
Since last night, i've been hearing a tapping sound from my
driver's window..
This morning it was more audible..
Hope its nothing much.. Cause my hundreds are flying away..
hahaha..

Btw, do any of u guys have any idea which workshop can convert R32 front disc brake system onto B14 ? I am looking forward for this upgrade.
Thanks.

In Jb? Yes i do :)
Sorry i have no idea in KL..
heheh..

Wow R32 brakes..
sounds good..
are they 2 pot or 4 pot?

why dont try godzilla brakes. keke..

soli to hear val ur dad radiator head pecah.

ur sr20det matured already? still got problem?

Btw, do any of u guys have any idea which workshop can convert R32 front disc brake system onto B14 ? I am looking forward for this upgrade.
Thanks.

i think sentragts install R32 front brake system. have to check with him.

proton,
my mechanic do front and rear disc for my b14..
but he very slow lo.. not he slow, is the person who grill the hole slow..
i only have front, but the rear 1 still in progress..
so sien already waiting him...
still look cool and nice to brake..kekeke!!!

to all,
nothing much on my car...
the day got a mouse bite my plug cable...
then find another 2nd hand cost me RM120..... so sad!!! bad mouse..

proton,

to all,
nothing much on my car...

why u dont wan to drill urself. u can drill a picture as u like. haha....

stick my avatar, garfield pic on ur engine head then no mouse dare go bite.

Anyway, I have found my rear disc from a fren. Ironically, he drove the same model as my car. But he sold his nissan n bought a M3. So took out the rear disc to sell to me :D

no. i mean b4 u bought ur b14 marr. u should hv buy from ur fren marr.

buy 2 cars sound good if $$ is not the problem.

Nevermind proton63t look to the future..
shift to the future..
Who knows one you can follow your friend and buy m3. :)

north:
mature?? hahah..
Mature until started to cough when turbo kick in..
In the end its because 1.6 fuel pump going to Kong.
So the whole Saturday spend in mech shop changing
fuel pump, fuel filter, :)

coolval,

what kind of fuel pump install in ur car. using half cut or buy a new one.

Sugar,
was using my original 1.6 ga16de fuel pump first..

Now changed to Supra's Fuel Pump. :)