B16a Fc

fishpoop

Guys,

Can anyone with a B16A share about your FC? Just curious to know, since the price hike in fuel... :D

kher said:
Heard b4 B16A (M) inside Ek 2 doors 200++km oni full tank...

:eek: :eek: . Ni mesti vtec on all the time. Very heavy FC for 2 door2 car.

Try to compare with my H22A euro R. With new price, RM10 now, I get around 60-65 kms. Normally if I fuelling RM30, can last until 200 kms. Driving style, town = normal. Vtec buka like sometime 30%, but when hway cruising is like 160-180 kmh.

I think the driving style & habit la is the main factor la.

aiyoo...itu mcm kaa...
damn i-vtec..
but for u...RM100 for 200km only la..
cos u alwayz rempit maa...hehehehehe

left foot dangerous...

it will go more faster la... left foot kenot control ma...
left foot born to rempit...
miahahahahahah

SiRCRX said:
Stock B16A1
Full tank RM52++ , 570 km :)

for hiway cruise 100-120kmj all the way possible la especially
night time....
if town/mixed/play vtec/traffic jammed sure cannot get like this
even standard b16a with good tuning....

home to office
normal/clear traffic , no jams
i cannot tahan stuck in jams

i was thinking of getting a b16a vtec(small V if not mistaken) from a EF9 do u guys know how was the FC??with stock standard without any mod?? wat if change some minor thing?? like air filter and exhaust??
does anyone know?? wat about big V??

hattech-v...
i'm driving b16a auto.
after install Vtec controller, should i do dyna test and tuning the engine.Why?