B8 180 395Bhp

Not much different..engine 180 and 210.If u buil from N/A engine it better.Low cost just change the pistons only.And run the turbo engine.
muzb8 said:
wow... 3.6k... phew... think 100 times b4 buying.. but the header is very attractive.. if i was to juz install the header would it be possible? as i wanna do things one at a time now... learnt from my mistakes... i'm currently running a 180 with a 1.8 gearbox bt everything else is 210 other than the block. the block and internals of the engine is still a 180. sorry for too many questions ya.. coz.. still learning...

Can buy from USA or Australia.The price can hear...if u got a good budget.Make a fastest car must have more MONEY and Knowledge. :albertein :albertein
CupingT said:
Puiiiiyoooo..... CAM TODA tuuuuu.......
in future... wish to have dis set... huhuhuhuhuhu

very nice b8... so i wish i'll able to see the car in action for Sepang drag battle on coming Nov race...

by the way. my friend will have a car go down for class B as well.

see you there...

muzb8 said:
wow... 3.6k... phew... think 100 times b4 buying.. but the header is very attractive.. if i was to juz install the header would it be possible? as i wanna do things one at a time now... learnt from my mistakes... i'm currently running a 180 with a 1.8 gearbox bt everything else is 210 other than the block. the block and internals of the engine is still a 180. sorry for too many questions ya.. coz.. still learning...

Muz,
I know what u do to your car....:)...anyway, your gbox is a b6t gbox.

sweet set-up...I guess this is the first b8 dynoed, spec shown and it's on paper..would love to c it running 350m...no secret...

but would it suit a daily driver with those air filter set-up and dry ice?

keep up the good work...

eh? i using b6t gearbox r? didnt know dat man... i tot b6 more expensive? mine kira cheap lo if b6... haha.. hey lan d... ur car at abg amir workshop dat day r? i saw ur car... doing ratio.. hehe...

iman__210 said:
sweet set-up...I guess this is the first b8 dynoed, spec shown and it's on paper..would love to c it running 350m...no secret...

but would it suit a daily driver with those air filter set-up and dry ice?

keep up the good work...

yo bro....i remember u were always at AB every saturday night...how come u didn't here any news about this car?....recall back....recall back...recall back...

anyway, wei....!!!my ar went for dyno also got paper what? what else u want?...gegegegegege...

selamat hari raya aidilfitri bro!

muzb8 said:
eh? i using b6t gearbox r? didnt know dat man... i tot b6 more expensive? mine kira cheap lo if b6... haha.. hey lan d... ur car at abg amir workshop dat day r? i saw ur car... doing ratio.. hehe...

u look at the clutch pump. TX3's located near the front mounting. how cheap did u get from abang amir?together with driveshaft right?

kekekkekekeke...u saw my car and u saw me too!your dad is very sporting lee!

....huh....that blackie is gonna fly with the correct boost & good ebc....

haha.. now no cash for ebc... oh.. haih.. like ur bumper man... can fit my car r? i tot he said was a 1.8 g/box... without lsd... yeah wif driveshaft is 2k... to me quite pricey la.. coz b6t g/box oso damn expensive.. how much u did ur ratios? haha... my dad okok le... at times he ok... at times not la... i saw u r? sorry la if x cakap... coz i oso ddnt realize dat it was ur car...

tkk said:
very nice b8... so i wish i'll able to see the car in action for Sepang drag battle on coming Nov race...

by the way. my friend will have a car go down for class B as well.

see you there...

Yeahh..Tkk is always right , i also interested to see the faster B8 395bhp in action at Sepang drag battle ..if can beat all the class B monster there syahz is the no.1 tuner la...
Best of luck.

maskulinB8 said:
Yeahh..Tkk is always right , i also interested to see the faster B8 395bhp in action at Sepang drag battle ..if can beat all the class B monster there syahz is the no.1 tuner la...
Best of luck.

just a question, how did u launch with such high power with FWD??? I doubt with ur traction..u may loose time on ur launching...good luck my fren...hope to see ur monster drag in sepang...

Lan Dugong said:
yo bro....i remember u were always at AB every saturday night...how come u didn't here any news about this car?....recall back....recall back...recall back...

anyway, wei....!!!my ar went for dyno also got paper what? what else u want?...gegegegegege...

selamat hari raya aidilfitri bro!

lan d,

I knew...what struck me is that he list out all the mods WHICH most of us will never list out...ever...hahahaha...imagine the not listed ones?

It is good that he is opening up the avenue for most of us and make other tuners a run for their life...but again this is dynoed...would love to c it in action...

bro, heard the bad news? what happen? new setting? kekekeke

Happy Eid to you as well...

laserman said:
just a question, how did u launch with such high power with FWD??? I doubt with ur traction..u may loose time on ur launching...good luck my fren...hope to see ur monster drag in sepang...

i wish to see too. maybe can use Nitto 555 drag tyre...

Hope the Owner come to sepang for show their car.I can't do anyting coz of not my car.I just build the engine and tune for him.

sorry

Cant beat the class B monster,But can beat all B8 class in malaysia.
maskulinB8 said:
Best of luck.

microtech-info said:

on paper power is good, but how about launching... just a comment, in terms power in may beat all B8 in malaysia perhaps other place too.. but come to actual drag, have to see the car in action only we know.. we would like to see the car in action in sepang...
if drag on street, can this car use street tyre to drag?? Anyway salute to you to have generate such high power B8..

cheers..

microtech-info said:

woohooo...

then reign to the new b8-King....goodl luck in all the undertaking then. :top: