Be strong, don't give up

cannot read lah like reading erotic story in the morning no good lol

uh? .. wats this? psycho or wat? ..nowadays all people are turning into alien and doing weird acts. Dunno where the humanities and cultures heading. This is wat happens when immatured thinking and uneducated people does.

I hate these kinda peoples.

the blog had been removed...
but what got into her?.....ther's like so many ways to release stress and yet she chose that!.......aiyor......M'sian somemore.........
*sigh*

I'll fuck her till she bleeds if she's so into bleeding.

Why didn't she slit her throat instead ? It'll bleed even more if she do that

Btw, what's her story ? Bf left her ? Raped by her father ?

silverfish : er about a blogposting - this girl just let the abusive bf screw the shit outta her and she did not did anything and got pregnent .

WOW SICK BITCH

i just saw the video. WOW THEY SHOULD JUST DIE. wtf .. i hate those fools who cut themselves thinking it's the cool way to make themselves feel better. wtf.

The blog has been removed by the owner, I guess. There was mention about the link being spread which lead to the removal of that blog.

silverfish,
It's about this girl who was together with this guy. Then, the guy so-called cheated her and stuff. Even treated her like a "play toy". She eventually broke up and stuff like that. But she was so hurt and felt so useless that she started using blades and cutting herself up and all that. Hence, there appear the videos. I kinda wonder who shot those videos for her cos it looks kinda like someone was holding the cam and it also looked like it was self shot.

nitrus said:
WOW SICK BITCH

i just saw the video. WOW THEY SHOULD JUST DIE. wtf .. i hate those fools who cut themselves thinking it's the cool way to make themselves feel better. wtf.
I actually did that to myself too last time so I could basically understand why she did it. But like some say, "what doesn't kill you only makes you stronger" and as for my own thinking, sometimes, "experience is a way to learn from mistakes"
hehehe

i had a fren who did this to herself too.. suffered from quite a depression. she would use jacket to cover her head as she lie her head on the table in class, then start cutting herself.. right there in class.. ( when teacher's not in )

suffered from friends' betrayal,relationship loses.. stuffs like tat.. jus too bad her process of growing up is not a nice wan..

satria_95 said:
I actually did that to myself too last time so I could basically understand why she did it. But like some say, "what doesn't kill you only makes you stronger" and as for my own thinking, sometimes, "experience is a way to learn from mistakes"
hehehe

U should go cut those rempits, even better. You'll be free of any depression whatsoever, you feel like you're in heaven. I can guarantee you that hahaha

haih so young so good looking but turn out is so sick... today she will cut herself later she will cut others... she seriously need causeling hope she get well soon