Be strong, don't give up

damn y those leng lui wana do this..... until i dun have gf...... nvm ... bestrong dun do stupid stuff... the world still have alot nice stuff to c.... gampateh na...

12oy , ERR.... leng lui ..???

Noskill , lol dun have the contact la dey ... maybe she has signed up for the matchmaking thingy, ur fren can try there lol kidding dude... :biggrin:

si|verfish said:
all the rempits in Malaysia would have been killed by satria_95 already, hypothetically speaking.
But there are quite a number of people who wished I took it for real and did it for real! hahaha Although I do admit that I still wanna call an airstrike of a fleet of 10 to sweep out their kampungs!

Dumb, leaving the scar marks there forever. Honestly, people that does this stupid act, they still don't know what is 'Life' all about.

Maybe is that guy's fault, he could be one of the Playa out there, 'eat and dump'.

Whatever things we do, if you believe in 'GOD', no matter what races you are, you know there will be punishment. Free thinker no comment.

Heheheh, like what we've heard many times. Treat people the way you want to be treated.

simplythebest,
I have a scar mark with a few words on my hand too but I'd openly admit I have done these obviously stupid acts which only stupid people will do. When I think back now, I must've been thinking like a pig, if you know what I mean. heh heh