BEST modded/styling car database...

ongteckweng said:
kelvin....gr8 job...but the wide body wrx looks odd to me...lost all the wrx lines...

i agree.. but u juz cant deny they are damn 'garang'...hehe..
all those widebodies scoobies share the same kit from chargespeed..

walau weh... d gtr n m3 paint till like that ar... like toy car which i saw it in toy city... just d same... hoho

Speedy, your sig is sweet man.. i love it...

not a fan of imprezas... but i just have to let them pass if i see one in my rear view mirror...

KeV-TEC said:
walau weh... d gtr n m3 paint till like that ar... like toy car which i saw it in toy city... just d same... hoho

That 1 not paint le.... the owner just chrom the whole car... Looks sux... Use to be have 1 more Sylvia S15, but forgot where put the pics, so just post up this 2.... Legend Speedy, u keep asking ppls post the pics, y u nv post?? lol

heheheh...
me not dun wana post la..
cuz i got so many pics...
summore vry ma fan to post one by one...
if can browse like frensta den i will b more easier la...

REX !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
:proud: :proud: :proud: :proud: :proud: :proud: :proud: :proud:

Legend Speedy said:
heheheh...
me not dun wana post la..
cuz i got so many pics...
summore vry ma fan to post one by one...
if can browse like frensta den i will b more easier la...
but i saw u post alot at "random girls" wooooooooooooooooooooo... :damnmate:

mohalw...the chrome s15 u meant..i heard tat it's not chrome or paint..jst chrome stickers..the driftin s15 rite?the one u meant

Legend Speedy said:
heheh..
thanks...
but its not an impreza..
its a skyline R34

i know lah.... i'm refering to the impreza photos in the previous page lah...

J = JAGUAR

http://www.damox.com/cars/thumbs/Jaguar/2003_Jaguar_XKR_Coupe.jpg

http://www.damox.com/cars/thumbs/Jaguar/Jaguar_XJ220_huge.jpg

http://www.damox.com/cars/thumbs/Jaguar/Jaguar_XK120_in_Paris.jpg

oooww ..... Jaguars.... duh ... after all the Imprezas, Skylines that tastes hotter than red hot chilli pepper .... the Jaguar pics are like cold, rotten english tea in a bitter morning .... bleh ...... memang potong steam .... no ENGLISH cars please.... except Mclaren and Lotus lar..... others (Morgan .... Noble .... sounded like dictionaries .... )