BR racing clutch disc at RM350

how about kenari is it will inc torque after instal?

BRclutch Info

pop6335 said:
how about kenari is it will inc torque after instal?
sori pal, the torque is from ur engine, not from clutch, the jes to stand higher torque.....:_:

pls to all frens, if any of u did view BRclutch pls help atleast pump a Q to my forum... sotat i can keep ranking up...thx

so far stil alot customer still dun no wat is our automatic desconnection system....pls refere back to the forum....

nEeD SalE ExeCutiVe in Kl For BRCluTh?? hehe

to dearest customer, BRclutch need to inform u all we dun do installation cos currently we still dun hav or workshop , due to our customaer is nation wide, we temporary did some connection to some foreman tat wel install our cluth fine... so for now at KL some foreman from sepang, subang town n nilai, johor we jes got KLG auto is our fren foreman... so for any inconvenion, we pls to say sorry....

this a message tat i recieve recently from LEVIN TE27, a very good news

"Thx for the clucth
i place at the 4th place in Borneo Sarawak, Brunei and Sabah . Turbo open unlimited modification 2WD group.
here some of the pic. "
http://www.boomspeed.com/levinte27/pic3resize.JPG

http://www.boomspeed.com/levinte27/pic6resize.JPG

this a message tat i recieve recently from LEVIN TE27, a very good news

"Thx for the clucth
i place at the 4th place in Borneo Sarawak, Brunei and Sabah . Turbo open unlimited modification 2WD group.
here some of the pic. "
http://www.boomspeed.com/levinte27/pic3resize.JPG

http://www.boomspeed.com/levinte27/pic6resize.JPG

BRclutch will update a new design for turbo spec machine, pls b aware, it wil coming up soon........