burn coil spring

what i said just now was original. still using standard one. but i already bought 1.6 seg coil spring. 1.6 spring more harder than 1.3 and also longer than 1.3. what do u think if i cut the 1.6 spring one role then burn it for fitting to 1.3 abs seat?

haha... since that u have brought..what to do.. u have gave urself an answer already... just cut lor.. remember dun burn it...

realy a. sorylah. what about absorber? now actually my car when cornering and fall down into holes the upper mounting totally hit the shaft. i think the shaft too long or the spring already soft. that one still dont do anything with spring. i dont know how to solve this problem. i dont have too much budget to replace it. my budget below rm500. anybody can help me to solve it?

for rm500,u can buy new absorber already bro for front n rear.buy gas filled one.

gab cost more then that bro.for normal cruising,those abs mention above
is more than enough for ur car.

what about rating for those abs? which one more good and less good?

i can't say which one is better but i think all r nearly the same.try check out
monroe sensatrac.