sh@rty5,
which kampung? kampung bahru ar? hehehe
sh@rty5,
jungle? as in rum jungle ar? hehe aiyer... don't bother about her already ler. joeker consider quite tolerant liao. Maybe next weekend, go bak kut teh in klang, although I only know 1 place to eat. sigh...

sh@rty5,
i not from klang mer. so dunno lor. The one I know is.. erm... if I come from federal highway, pass 2 tolls and go over the bukit raja jusco flyover. at the second fly over, keep left and go under the flyover to the round about below. This round about is near the hokkien association. Turn 3 o'clock or turn right at round about. Then go straight till see a church. Immediately after the church, turn left and go to the end. At the end, turn left and on the right hand side, there's some shop lots there. The bkt is there lor. There is also a poster of the "sek san" (eating god), the famous super fat fella from HK/Taiwan (I think) who hosts those food show, eating at the klang bkt shop. Unsure if you know which one I'm talking about. hehe
sh@rty5,
yeah, bowl wan. hehehe okei okei ler. Better than any in PJ or KL lor. That's the only place I know. I've also tried the one under the bridge but I don't know how to go there. I also tried another place but I can't remember where it is. hahaha

mcb!!!! i ta fei kei alone in the toilet yesterday while my gf is watching tv at the living room....wat a SIN!!!!!![]()
. I'm a proud owner of a Proton Inspira 2.0E. 2012 model, purchased & collected 30th July 2013 which makes my car is only 6months old. All 4 tyres are Continental which came with the car.