camshaft-which one is better?

LoRiTaNaH said:
hattech v "cam" very powerful. "duration" very long one. "Lobe" bigger. "Lift" oso higher. Avan know laaa.... he test it before hehe..

muahahhahahhaha... really desperate la u....

Guys, let say f using CTR / ITR / Jun / Toda / Skunk cam etc etc.
Without doing any mod to the head such as Port and Polish can ah?
Have to used a adjustable fuel regulator?

b-eater said:
Guys, let say f using CTR / ITR / Jun / Toda / Skunk cam etc etc.
Without doing any mod to the head such as Port and Polish can ah?
Have to used a adjustable fuel regulator?

theoretically can. but it kinda subjective to tell how much gain/lose you'll get. to get optimum gain, you should PnP.

zaki said:
theoretically can. but it kinda subjective to tell how much gain/lose you'll get. to get optimum gain, you should PnP.

zaki .. have to use adj fuel regulator or not??

b-eater said:
zaki .. have to use adj fuel regulator or not??

Better to have one with the pressure meter. It is for tuning purposes. It is better to have VAFC/SAFC/e-Manage/xxxtec + adjustable fuel regulator combination. Besides telling you the fuel rail pressure, it can be indicator for your fuel pump.

usually if using CTR or other aftermarket cams at what vtec point usually need it to open??
if using jun type 3 cam??

my car 5.2k...
high end not so good. at 7.5~8k the rpm needle climbing slower....:cry_smile:

heh hehh hehh....okie la tu!!!! compare with me 5.8k vtec screaming louder only but the car still not fast!!!!!!

emmmm......oit, this morning i start my car suddenly got grok grok sound then after that the sound gone!! aiyooo...dunno la wat happened