Car break in again..

2pac

My back neighbours car in Bandar Puteri Puchong kena break in yesterday night... I dun know what to say redi lah... His car is old car also they target lah.. his sound system all gone. Speakers, woofers and CD player...

Im just waiting for my turn lah.... dun know when my car going to kena since i park my car outside of the gate. :(

import a set of tha south african touch and burn system thin. they instal an extra fuel tank with sprays on the bottom of the car. spraying 45degrees upwards in all directions. all activated when car is touched. kinda burns the theif to hell. hehehe, doubt it is very legal here tho :P

what i do nowdays is get a few stray dogs and keep thm around my hse area. maybe 1-2 stray dogs will do. at least they might not dare to approach since thr is dog around as dog will keep on barking

i dun bribe thm. i just basically sometimes give thm food so that they dun bite me. whahaha

yeah.. invite stray dogs ler..
give food everyday. ur left overs also good enough ma. dont spoil food ler
then they just stay only la :D
hehe.. hope mppj dont come shoot em la ok

Don't give too much food also. Keep em hungry and wild. Feed em some blood occasionally. Then keep a water gun filled with the blood in your house. If you catch a thief at your car and can't catch him in time, no worries; just shoot his crotch with the blood.

wah...like that also can.... just last week, my mum prado being targeted but luckily the thief can't get it...pheewww....but the lock at the back door, gone case...hehehe....

Good idea also... feed some stray dogs to protect your cars... :P

But of course, hardcore thieves may poisoned the dogs instead. :(

if faced hardcore thn nothing to say lor. even wat kind of security level u have done whn face hardcore thn really siao. but the stray dog is to prevent those mat rempit or tom dick harry come and steal thing only.

yup.. atleast this kind of ppl wont be able to jalan jalan freely to scout for cars.

but feeding blood to dogs is darn funny..wahahhaa..

My neighbour when I used to stay in Shah Alam used to use his dog (quite garang one) to take care of his house as well as his car being it's parked inside ...

Next thing I know, kesian the dog kena poison and the following week, the car got broken into (the thieves actually climb over the gate) the house and broke into his car and stole everything side ... :angry:

Just want to share the bad experience i faced last few months ago. My car park at puchong perdana,is housing area(outside gate). Just 1 night, they broke my glasses and stole my HU. what i really fire is i just tinted my whole car.Why the brainless ppl didnt think one day their stuff also stolen by others??? Really IDIOT. :angry:

saturday nite...my car nearly kena breakini...

thanks to my sound sensor...alarm was triggered. i guess those thief wasnt able to break my glass during first try (luckily no glass was broken). when i rushed out...they were oledi gone...

u are lucky enough bryan90S. they broke my glass and climp inside,thats y the no alarm triggred. But,i already fixed in glass sensor,even thought just use your car key to 'tok-tok', alarm will triggred ;p. I heard my aunt said already many times this idiot stole ppl HU in Puchong Area.

Sound sensor same with Glass sensor???

RM90-100)cant remember the actual amount,sorry ya! .some more it Can adjust the sensitivity. is only functioning when some body hit your glass.

Originally posted by nicteh@Jan 31 2005, 22:08
Sound sensor same with Glass sensor???
mb. as for mine sound sensor..it is will trigger only by high frequency sound ie glass breaking / knock glass with hard object (with hand wont trigger)..

i find it better than shock sensor...coz it wont trigger by loud thunder/lighting or farking loud straight exhaust :lol:

btw is cheap