car kena bang ~!

sky_lor

my car was kena bang at the right rear door...when i park it at my working place...dunno who is that fella also...so now the door is go inside already...i mean kemek lar...is it can go to the shop and ketuk it back?will it look like ok and nice after ketuk it?around pj got this kind of shop or not?urgent...need it be done be chinese new year...bcoz going back on coming weekend.....thanks for reply ar....

if kena some critical area..it may never be the same door again.

but if u just want to "look" ok, i believe most of the shops can make a quick fix.

better still, u can post pictures so that other ppl can giv comments

better go to chop shop buy a empty door....cost u around 130bucks....
if give ppl ketuk also need some 100 bucks something....

Originally posted by G-4@Jan 31 2005, 00:37
better go to chop shop buy a empty door....cost u around 130bucks....
if give ppl ketuk also need some 100 bucks something....
empty door 130 bucks? workmanship some more tambah how?

ermz ... i know of a place in shah alam has a workshop which gives a good reasonable price for knocking

i am driving a nissan sentra 1990 model..it's an old car but i keep it very nice....the paint verynew somemore
is it any other suggestion for that?if get an empty door need to spray somemore ler...