My car kena bang while parking ... NIAMA!!!

Originally posted by avantasia+Oct 26 2004, 01:12 -->
QUOTE (avantasia @ Oct 26 2004, 01:12 )
--QuoteBegin-goddfadda
@Oct 25 2004, 04:05
Well nothing much but still something to ME!!!

parked at Hartamas then went to work and came down drive home still didn't realise until I open my gates and realised that some MOFO had banged the right hand side of my car.... what a BBBLLLLLEEEEAAAACCCCHHHH

So now my right hand side signal and bumper scratch and longar... even my carbon eyelits broke... KANINNA.....

So anyone here with a right signal for EG 2 door please help or if you know where I can get only one piece please help.....

also those with bumper offers for EG 2 doors also please specify or PM me your bestest offers... I know you guys got extra's at home....

coollllll bebbbbb, mine also got hit!!!!!! but rear bumper left 1.....but until now haven't received any payment from that B#S^&%D......promise only remains.......

budak biru.....dun sell him mahal mahal 1.....RM10 for the signal lamp laaaaa.....hehh hehhh NZ nexxtime dun forget to come yaaaaaa....

cooooollllllllllllllllll :( :( :( [/b][/quote]
Call up that bastard to pay la..

aiyaaa.....my car also kena yesterday...after office hour went down to parking lot, I saw my car parking senget, after checking aiyaa ada hantu sudah knock my car, my front bumper already kena bang, according to mechanic the front bumper cannot be use anymore...

so anyone got EK 96 model front bumper for sale......???

my story is more than a month old. LOL.. some of you that came out to TT with me b4 would have known as I kept telling the story... hahahhaa

What happened? Knocked by a truck or a 4x4 at the front of the car (bonnet dented in)

When? Sometime more than a month ago, between 5am and 7am (I got home at 4am and went to sleep at 5am, so didn't hear anything outside the house, woke up at 7am to get ready to work and saw the dent)

Where? In front of my house

Originally posted by speedial@Jan 4 2005, 14:52
aiyaaa.....my car also kena yesterday...after office hour went down to parking lot, I saw my car parking senget, after checking aiyaa ada hantu sudah knock my car, my front bumper already kena bang, according to mechanic the front bumper cannot be use anymore...

so anyone got EK 96 model front bumper for sale......???
dude, why on earth are bringing back old threads????? <_<

kai yeh ... !!! dun so sad lar.... if old one didnt go , new one didnt come mar.. :) rite ??? :) change to projector lamp lar.. :) nice .. :P

my car kena bang at the parking lot as well ... and its a friggin big space with only 6-7 cars there when i arrived. its a hit and run case leaving my right fender dented and bumper dropped by 1 inch.

gonna fix the car real soon, in these few days time. anyone has a good spray paint workshop around serdang / puchong / sunway to recommend ? i'm driving a jdm ek3. thanks guys ! :)