Car w/ ZTH stickers

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

fai

Just wonder how many of u guys stick it on your car? I only spotted 1 yellow satria SE w/ large zth sticker at 1U parking. On the road, never spotted. :huh:

frankly, i never see any on the road, except during TT , gathering or JDM.
JDM got lot's of Supra, RX7, Skyline with ZTH Logo mah. :lol:

Originally posted by zero4@Feb 18 2005, 15:10
no place to put zth sticker
better not let tom hear this...

nanti he banned you... :lol:

no money...........

1st time i came here.......i tot when we regis w/ ZTH, will get free sticker........ ;)

Spotted a few, but never seen 1 with XXl one yet cept for 1 big assed toyota.
tiong 1 with zth and titan sticker b4 at ldp ..black color galant

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 18 2005, 15:14
1st time i came here.......i tot when we regis w/ ZTH, will get free sticker........ ;)
wait until Tom birthday then you shall get your free sticker.
Let's see what Tom offer this year.

I didnt get the sticker, but I'm making it and gonna get it from the shop later after 1715hrs .... ;)

i put on my windscreen... coz car body is silver...

luckily got 1 piece of 10" tinted black film on windscreen.... ;)

buut mine is the small 1. not the big zth sticker.

Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Feb 18 2005, 15:49
if you guys want to see mine, here is it :P
http://202.133.102.162/images/zth.gif
yuck....... :ph34r: >>>>>>>>>>cabut>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

i knew you will come and kacau wan
but still

:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

Jin, dun let me see your car.... :angry:
back to penang and settle there oledi? <_<

Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Feb 18 2005, 15:49
if you guys want to see mine, here is it :P
http://202.133.102.162/images/zth.gif
got any size tat can fit atos kah?? :lol:

neway i saw a black wira wif zth stickers at genting parking lot during x'mas eve,i look at the drivers but the drivers looks like "y he look at me" :lol:

that size can fit on Kancil, so i guess shall be no problem fitting on ATOS.
ATOS hyundai car also, i support :P

Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Feb 18 2005, 16:01
that size can fit on Kancil, so i guess shall be no problem fitting on ATOS.
ATOS hyundai car also, i support :P
can ah?hehehe then plan 2 buy 1 loh...izit RM30? :huh:

hyundai fans,cheers~ :D

PM Tom for the price. :P

wanted to get one also, want to "migrate" my ZTH from the rear windscreen to the front.
Want to reserve my rear windscreen for "Coupe" :P