Bugger you looseand.....![]()
I qoute d .. cant change .. Eyong have a look ..

Bugger you looseand.....![]()

I qoute d .. cant change .. Eyong have a look ..![]()
![]()

TR got big nen nen to char in rahman there mar... of coz no eye see us lo..Sure no eyes see la ..... Coz we don't have BIG nien nien ma :hmmmm:

o.... now only i know TR is napet...Always had wor .... Just balut so can attend boys school, mingle in boys (Zth) forum so he can purr and gawk at you guys ...![]()
dun worry we wont discriminate napetsWTF~~~![]()
dun worry we wont discriminate napets
see we all love u TR http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/hands.gifI damn hate napets wei .. but don't worry TR .. I won't hate you ..

i saw a lot of them in Patpong last few days and they show them with nice clevage and style, but I donno whether TR will hide them or bundle them up![]()

Could he be one of them instead :hmmmm: Maybe ... :hmmmm::hmmmm: Just maybe![]()
i saw a lot of them in Patpong last few days and they show them with nice clevage and style, but I donno whether TR will hide them or bundle them up![]()
TR is the mama-san there...

like tat so lucky for TR to be mama-san! can sleep naked with Carace since they can be sister already.![]()
... then twisted my index finger ... MCB ...