Carace Kwan~!!!

Sure no eyes see la ..... Coz we don't have BIG nien nien ma :hmmmm:
TR got big nen nen to char in rahman there mar... of coz no eye see us lo..

Sure no eyes see la ..... Coz we don't have BIG nien nien ma :hmmmm:
TR got big nen nen to char in rahman there mar... of coz no eye see us lo..

Always had wor .... Just balut so can attend boys school, mingle in boys (Zth) forum so he can purr and gawk at you guys ... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Bump: Always had wor .... Just balut so can attend boys school, mingle in boys (Zth) forum so he can purr and gawk at you guys ... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

What a bunch of loving gays ... oooops ... I mean guys ... :thefinger:

i saw a lot of them in Patpong last few days and they show them with nice clevage and style, but I donno whether TR will hide them or bundle them up :thefinger:

Could he be one of them instead :hmmmm: Maybe ... :hmmmm::hmmmm: Just maybe :idea:

like tat so lucky for TR to be mama-san! can sleep naked with Carace since they can be sister already. :biggrin:

WTF~~ =.=' here we go again...Ai~~~thought all could be left behind...I'm straight lah wei~~~Ai~~ so boring today..then twisted my index finger...MCB..so damn painful now have to balut like a big drumstick....typing also very susah...