~cefiro A31 owners forum~

Originally posted by space_cowboy@Oct 26 2004, 15:38
can...no problem....as long as no 'teh o' botol', or 'kopi o' botol'.. :D :D

cheers'
Space cowboy,

Nice meeting you bro at sunway makan shop on sunday......Nice car bro u have there...... :lol:

Originally posted by KP61@Oct 26 2004, 23:00
Nice meeting you bro at sunway makan shop on sunday......Nice car bro u have there...... :lol:
kp61..
stock standard only fren but thanks for the compliment..r u the one with the other a31 parked beside me..?

hihihihi.......

cheers'

There is one A31 every day in Subang Square SS15 basement car park. Anyone of you here the owners?

Originally posted by space_cowboy+Oct 27 2004, 10:44 -->
QUOTE (space_cowboy @ Oct 27 2004, 10:44 )
--QuoteBegin-KP61
@Oct 26 2004, 23:00

kp61..
stock standard only fren but thanks for the compliment..r u the one with the other a31 parked beside me..?

hihihihi.......

cheers' [/b][/quote]
eh...which a31 is yours?

i notice got 3 a31...

r u the 1 dat wanna convert to rb25?

another a31 is cefiroboy...d 1 dat pop the hood & check by yoong...

hello cefiro owners.. too bad financial difficulties so i'll have to buy SEG enough liao hehehe. hmmm one day i'll get back my cefiro when the fule prices drop hehehe

donut......

u now owned a seg???

u said wanna bought back a31....

btw, do u have manual gear console for a31?
if u happen to have handbrake console oso do sms/pm me...
temporary using r32 handbrake console....
but for gear console, there is none...

hie..hie..hie..

Lyzard - mine was the one parked beside the pop'ed hood..mine standard only, nothing to give people to see..

hie donut..
how r things bro..uik..i thought SEG lagi mahal..? fuel price or full preice..?

cheers'

gti88,
look like the head lamp of that white cefiro are little bit different laa.. I think.. cause the signals are slightly bigger.. from what model aaa the parts.. :( :(

hi
what kind of strut bar use for cefiro. i saw two pieces of strut for wira install in dad car, normally cost how much for it,brand?

Originally posted by Lazy6@Oct 29 2004, 11:03
Thats Laurel Y33.
Need to have the whole y33 front part aaa? Its ngam ngam or need to potong here and there.. :blink:

Originally posted by LyzardLaki@Oct 29 2004, 11:38
not c33 meh?
Any pics of Y33 & c33 to compare? very hard to get aaa the body parts? :( :(

the front is actually the laurel C33..... hmmm,quite a nice marriage ...

Yaa laa.. like one page has gone.. theres my question posted.. not yet answer by those sifus.. haiyaaa.. rugi.. rugi.. how come can be like that aaa??? :wacko: :wacko:

This is my question before the site gone crazy.. How if R32 front body parts.. is it direct swap or need to cut here and there also.. :blink: