class f sepang drag battle...

hattech & avantasia,

Is there any receipts and results that can show or prove a participation of a Class F participants??

What about the rules and regulation for Class F and other classes? Where can i get them??

redza,
join 1st..thn hattech or avantasia will answer u dat question during scrutineering...

betoi tak kengkawan?ahhaha

moshpit,
tak terjawab lagi?kecian budak frm obersea nih!hahahah

really want to join.. but lack of information..

what do a foreigner need to join??

international license?? temporary license approved by SIC?? or??

sorry, i've been askin ard but still no satisfyin answer.. :)

-peace-

i think cannot due to AAM rules n regulation.
thats the reason why japs leaving sdb.. they r required to get a 1 year visa to entitle the race.

hattech & avantasia,

Is there any receipts and results that can show or prove a participation of a Class F participants??

What about the rules and regulation for Class F and other classes? Where can i get them??

hattech & avantasia,

yeah, there is a result for every class and print out in black and white c/w qualifiying timing in 1st run and 2nd run!!!.

Class A open 2WD & 4 WD /slick tyres allowed,

Class B turbocharged 2WD with slick tyres,

Class C only 2WD NA with semi slick allowed,

Class D 2WD limited 1600cc and below semi slick allowed,

Class E 1000cc and below, NA/Turbocharged/ semi slick allowed,

Class F 2000cc below/ NA only/ Semi SLick allowed, Interior & exterior must be complete on the road body

he he hehh come join us on 28th aprill 2007 for 2nd round

i think cannot due to AAM rules n regulation.
thats the reason why japs leaving sdb.. they r required to get a 1 year visa to entitle the race.

how about if i have 1 year visa?? but its a student visa... :_:

please dont tell me i cant join the SDB :shocked:

-peace-

avantasia,

Thanks for the info.

Hai ya my DC2 will fall under Class C le. Now with B18C 170+hp only, how to chalenge the big 2L car on CRX bodies. hehe...

Any serious Class F participating and committing for the full year looking for any special prices on parts to mod or maintain the car?? This is the best i can help to promote and help motorsport locally. Just PM me if you are serious and i will check with avantasia with your participation.

yeahhh u'r dc2 will be on class C...he heh hehh

so far more than 30 cars confirm to participate on this 2nd round.....will collaborate with u if they would like to upgrade their engine!!!!

kl-kuantan in 1/2 an hour?if i got such an otr car,i think i won b allowed 2 join class f dy,right?hehehehe