class f sepang drag battle...

err...how can we cheat in class f? any idea?

Don't say cheatlah.. that's such a harsh for for 'performance optimization bordering on illegality'.. :shcokedcamo:

But from what I see, apart from a few 'performance optimizations', the best way to cheat is by hidden weight removal.

Power upgrades a.k.a Performance optimizations. :P
(Octane boosters and race fuel requires tuning to unleash the power limited by knock (IMO), dunno if any of the current category-F participants doing this now or not)

a) Use race fuel and run crazy high compression ratio for more whp on 1.9L. I don't think the scrutineers do a taste test of the fuels.. ahaks.

b) Octane boosters?

c) Go ethanol? (never studied this in depth, but from earlier studies, they make more power per litre or something like that?)

Weight tricks.
a) Reduce driver weight.. get your GF/wife (if they're 'svelte'lah! to drive and optimize weight reduction as much as possible.. ahaha) Or go on a crash diet to reduce own weight as much as possible.

b) Cut the inside of the doors, but retain just enough metal for the mounting of the door panels to hide the weight reduction.

c) remove all carpets and plastic panels.. those few kilos just might shave 0.1 sec off that 400m dash. :P

d) remove fuel tank and install aftermarket ATL tank or something.. that should decrease some amount of weight as well.

The weight of 40litres of fuel shouldn't be taken lightly.. Not sure, but I think some people actually try to drag on a full tank and still hope to achieve their best time.. :P

There's possibly more, but that's all I can think off in this short time.

i planning to join class A since class A only 6 car last time participate... sure can go to quarter... haha

he he hehh all tasks completed la abang akuma!!! hik hik hikk

but the most tala keje @ membuta during office hours = crower75@mr Tee@mr EH TUAK