Clutch/Exhaust/BOV.. 4 Evo

ckwhon said:
what are the rough price for a set of HKS?
thanks for replying...

i guess will be around RM1.5K and above.. depends on wat u getting..

HKS which range of exhuast??

Silent Hipower??? Hipower409??? Spec R Titanium??? Currently Silent Hipower selling RM2.4k @ N1!!! All price been gone up due to higher fuel price for import!!!

Errrr... 1.5k i dun think can get liao... Good luck!!!

Stormvolution 9 said:
HKS which range of exhuast??

Silent Hipower??? Hipower409??? Spec R Titanium??? Currently Silent Hipower selling RM2.4k @ N1!!! All price been gone up due to higher fuel price for import!!!

Errrr... 1.5k i dun think can get liao... Good luck!!!

ops.. :embaressed_smile: S9, i got mine (HiPower 409) 1.5K early this year (Wanted to get Silent Hi Power but no stock from N1).

Anyway, i think now probably all price gone up now...

ya, agree with S9, dun think can get at 1.5K for any new exhaust set. the hipower 409 now all selling at Rm1.8K, while all is old stock since it not production anymore.

just call N1 on tuesday, evo 7 & 8 silent HP selling at Rm2.2K, n they say is last set left, Wangan Racing slightly cheaper, but need wait for 2 months they special order it.

Yeah, de price gone up kaw kaw... As v all know, de world fuel price has gone up n it seems never ending story... Besides, de steel price oso de same case... So exhuast pricing goes up not a suprise for us la... Actually i bought my Silent Hipower for onli rm1.8k, but tht was long ago...

anyway thanks.... price went up still have to buy mah... :regular_smile:
will check pricing in SG....

LanEvo,

Yo bro, very sorry for delaying ur pricing on de E9 bumper le... Haha... Myself damn bz lately... Hvnt go to SS for de pass 1mth++ le... Pai Seh!!! When i free i'll go... :_:

Vol. Gen.

wow...the price gone up drastically! @$#%. Well production stop for 409...how abt silient hipower? stop 2 ? PLan to get 1 set near future...

Can anyone know where to get a cheaper voltex gen ? eM coming 2 KL this weekend....:X-:

Soundstream,

silent HP still in production, still can get new set from HKS....heheh..

about the VG, if u dun want original, u can get the EGR brand, look same with ori one, some side finishing even better, just it come without paint. can get from wangan racing in sunway around RM400++

cool...replied some ques in MEOC thread..hehehe...

abt the VG....the material is pu ? so no color need to respray it ?
...plan to get one la..hahaha...gng to wangan this saturday..hohoho !!!

Kampon,
Can we meet somewhere there ?

:regular_smile:

the VG, er..i not sure it call PU or ABS, just like the original VG material, hard plastic type, if u use the good double side tape, after stick it hard to take up again. u can spray it and it will look like original, i din't spray mine coz i think is ok with original plastic look..hahah...not too bad...

forget to tell u, u need get ur self the double side tape..heheh....i think wangan still got stock. remember get the center metal piece..

y not u join us in sunday TT...heheh..

mynnDAWG,

wangan carry some Uras titanium, can try ask them. i feel Uras Titanium is lighter than Trust ler...heheh..just my feel.

cyilaw said:
the VG, er..i not sure it call PU or ABS, just like the original VG material, hard plastic type, if u use the good double side tape, after stick it hard to take up again. u can spray it and it will look like original, i din't spray mine coz i think is ok with original plastic look..hahah...not too bad...

forget to tell u, u need get ur self the double side tape..heheh....i think wangan still got stock. remember get the center metal piece..

y not u join us in sunday TT...heheh..

Thanks for that man. Erm what do you mean by center metal plate ?
Issit the extra thing for this VG ?
:_:

Soundstream said:
Thanks for that man. Erm what do you mean by center metal plate ?
Issit the extra thing for this VG ?
:_:

Soundstream, the metal clip should come with the VG. Not sure wat it use for, maybe to seal the antena hole.

Suspension

Hi guys...
any suspension good for street use? not neccessary for tracking purpose...