Coke and Pepsi collection

Originally posted by aVexRikku@Dec 23 2004, 03:21
empty coke can / bottle = no value rite !
got, but the value not that high

empty wif the tag still on, nv open, will be better that u open the tag and empty the can

Just some of my collection..
UK, Arab, Taiwan, Korea....now more than 80++ can..

Originally posted by xerofighter+Dec 22 2004, 22:15 -->
QUOTE (xerofighter @ Dec 22 2004, 22:15 )
--QuoteBegin-AMEMIZU
@Dec 22 2004, 13:44
Hey, dude...

I collect cans after drink at home too. But I sold them for coins.

me 2!! [/b][/quote]
~Kekeke.. That makes us one of the gang too. Just different value we are looking at.

Lan! I see Tomika box on your monitor. Where did you bought it from? Is that an Evo VIII?

Originally posted by AMEMIZU+Dec 23 2004, 17:34 -->
QUOTE (AMEMIZU @ Dec 23 2004, 17:34 )
Originally posted by xerofighter@Dec 22 2004, 22:15
--QuoteBegin-AMEMIZU
Hey, dude...

me 2!!

~Kekeke.. That makes us one of the gang too. Just different value we are looking at.

Lan! I see Tomika box on your monitor. Where did you bought it from? Is that an Evo VIII? [/b][/quote]
i got from my fren. it is EVO GTA

i saw it selling in TimeSquare ;)

Originally posted by LanEvoX+Dec 23 2004, 17:47 -->
QUOTE (LanEvoX @ Dec 23 2004, 17:47 )
Originally posted by AMEMIZU@Dec 23 2004, 17:34
Originally posted by xerofighter@Dec 22 2004, 22:15
--QuoteBegin-AMEMIZU
Hey, dude...

me 2!!

Lan! I see Tomika box on your monitor. Where did you bought it from? Is that an Evo VIII?

i got from my fren. it is EVO GTA

i saw it selling in TimeSquare ;)

[/b][/quote]
Me also got a few Tomika...NSX, RX7, Evo,

oh got collectors of coke over here too......i've just got the new year 2005 version from thailand....hehehehehehe :lol: :lol: :lol:

Dunno y Malaysia design very dull compare to other countries.....

i've got a few coke cans only ler...

- 50th Macau Grand Prix limited edition cans - 1 featuring EK Civic, 1 with F3, 1 with a superbike.
- Special ANIME collectors cans from Korea
- "LEVI'S Special" can from Korea
- general/normal coke cans from Thailand, Korea, Taiwan, and mainland china.

Jusco Kepong got sell ma...
That day I went there... C2 Coke sell for RM1.99, double price...
I bought one to try but still havent test yet...

And then there's two different cans of coke... written there from Afrika n another from Japan... KNN... i cant really recall but either RM4.99 or 7.99, wah lau eh... they think can get fast money like that ahh...

i bought the Coke from SA and Japan in JUSCO...expensive ohhh.... :P