custome made.....

do you have a rear lower tie bar?
the measurement is 26 inches or 66 cm between the two screw holes.
pls measure the ones that you have...
if custom make, how much would that be?
thank u very much!!

xxxx said:
do you have a rear lower tie bar?
the measurement is 26 inches or 66 cm between the two screw holes.
pls measure the ones that you have...
if custom make, how much would that be?
thank u very much!!

that one dun have.. our rear anti roll bar is is like 1.8 original one.. but our one is 16mm, original only 13mm..

bro,

i mean the lower tie bar.
the one that is straight.
i mean the length between the two holes.
thanks!

Hi Calvin,

I have some pictures of Japan spec anti-roll bars and i was wondering if you're able to fabricate for my FD3S. Kindly advise. What kind of cost involved?
Thank you in advance.

phat7 said:
Hi Calvin,

I have some pictures of Japan spec anti-roll bars and i was wondering if you're able to fabricate for my FD3S. Kindly advise. What kind of cost involved?
Thank you in advance.

for anti roll bar.. pls give me the sample then i can copy for u... i need to see the bar first then quote u the price..

Calvin ..
i'm Celica user ZZT231 may i know any bar for me ?
if need to custem make need to wait how long ?!
the $ around ?

elephone said:
Calvin ..
i'm Celica user ZZT231 may i know any bar for me ?
if need to custem make need to wait how long ?!
the $ around ?

is that a new model?? the front so hard to do la.. maybe u can try the fender bar first..
the price is around RM380 to RM450.. 3 point..
call me is u interest..012-6050330

elephone said:
H- bar is under the car shipe is H ....
get it ?! hehe

u mean front lower arm bar??
that one u better dun wan install coz many guy install it then when kena the hole the bar bengkok already....

thanks for ur informaion ..
i think i will come at 1st week of july ...
thanks ... calvin ... hope u canremember me alvis here ...
i know ur place .. i also from cheras ...... ;) ;)