d1 grand prix

Originally posted by jiggly_head@Mar 4 2005, 09:03
feinting. then downshifting, then power the wheels, and countersteer :)
u play manual ah?
just play for few hours using auto. hehehe susah jugak hehehee

*&^*#&%^&**&$%#($&

bought already but cannot play this game..

it says ERROR LOADING DISC

:( :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

Originally posted by menace+Mar 4 2005, 11:40 -->
QUOTE (menace @ Mar 4 2005, 11:40 )
--QuoteBegin-jiggly_head
@Mar 4 2005, 09:03
feinting. then downshifting, then power the wheels, and countersteer :)

u play manual ah?
just play for few hours using auto. hehehe susah jugak hehehee [/b][/quote]
yeah manual, its easier, u downshift, feint and steer, can drift ady. remember to countersteer and throttle lah

haha, yesterday i got to play this game and thanks to my friend... :D

graphic is not as good as GT4 lah, but overall it is good at least the car doesn't looks awkward.

completed D1GP licence, except for the insane drift one... :( and the D1 is kinda hard to play also...

Anybody tried this game with the Driving Force Pro? Logitech MOMO doesn't work with many PS2 games.

How's the physics of the game compared to GT4?

play manual lah, just downshift and throttle then countersteer loh, obviously for longer corners u need more speed. and weight transfer works wonders. :)

It out i bought it at One Utama down stairs anyway its in Japanese I tak faham :( but if u really wanna enjoy this game u must have a steering wheel. Anyway people out there who have this game do u know the intro song i just love the intro song and the INTRO rocks.

[attachmentid=44174]

duh... i found that playing with your own joystick is rather good enough.

Wow, anyway 4agze its call a joypad :P but nevermind joypad almost come from joystick. Even the 2 analog stick are joysticks.

Ok anyone out there who has this game ,Do u know the song title for the intro off this game ???? I love the intro song .

Originally posted by jiggly_head@Mar 24 2005, 01:48
joystick = batang gembira :lol:
[snapback]835512[/snapback]​

that's why i call it joystick rather than joypad... :P :lol: