Then can get that sound BANG! BANG!
Btw, I actually like this bodykit. Simple and nice. Won't get too much attention. Minus the scoop.
![]()
this is mira parco if im not mistaken.. mira J also looks low profile..
Then can get that sound BANG! BANG!
Btw, I actually like this bodykit. Simple and nice. Won't get too much attention. Minus the scoop.
![]()
Ya parco IINM. Mira J and Parco is the one I like. Low profile. Simple and nice.this is mira parco if im not mistaken.. mira J also looks low profile..
Uish.. ori L5... but again cannot register then wat for ler..
i'm keeping my round headlamp kancil outlooking. but had to change the dashboard.. looks like alien ship
my fren DIY'ed a 660cc tachometer. he's using a cheap gauge but its kinda not accurate.. heheh
---------- Post added at 02:58 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:54 PM ----------
bro jason, check back ur plugs, cables, coils, and lastly fuel pump. if fuel pump not enuff supply, try install fuel regulator and see. jerking can be caused by many thing..
if ur not moving, aircond of kancil might be kinda hot. get a slim front fan install and use switch from inside cabin.. switch it on during stop or traffic jam..
it is common to kancil and L2 engine.. so far L5 have this problem but not common. check back is ur compressor working or not. sometimes it could be fuse, switch (on top of tank) or compressor clutch.. if everything good, then u need a fan install in front of ur condensor..
think it's coz vacuum hose not installed properly, same prob but even worse, on gear it died, got info a bit from u than net, tried & cold start no prob, prob now idle @ working temp sumtimes goes up till 2k, maybe both of us should meet papaG mech

Really can't brain what is happening. I did change the plug cables and also spark plugs. Can't be starter problem. Previously was not like that though.![]()
maybe 2moro morning, b4 start up, take a look @ ur butterfly & see wether it is fully closed, if not need 2 adjust summore so fully closed
wifey lenovo wit tapatalk
As promise guys.
My humble beli sayur kancil photos.
Engine bay, speedo and the humble scoop on da hood. =)
P/S - Please help me to identify my engine base on its outlook. It should be a L5 right? Hahaha
this is definitely EF-RL since its a twin cam 3 cyl with grey colored intake manifold.. but not sure from L5 or L6 or L7 or maybe L9..
Weird thing when I tried to record my car yesterday when starting it up yesterday night. Cuz usually if it is left untouched for about from morning till night, it will still have starting problems.
That night, I'm able to start it smoothly, dunno why, I thought maybe I put in the key and turn it to On mode and not starting it yet for more than 10 seconds when I was preparing my phone for video.
Thought that's the way to start it without problem which is doing that. But this morning I forgot to do that. I put in the key, turn it to On, then straight turn to start the car. Surprisingly, it manage to start without problem![]()
![]()
Your god is there to prevent you from monitoring your RPM meter bro?![]()
Anyway nice, that u have a EF-RL in your car. :top:
:top:

Have replaced complete float unit (brand new from Wing Hin) still...