Discussion for our Toyota room.

knn brian ... u oso hou lan sien aaahh ??? same thing here laaaa .. hahahahahaaa ..

why now cannot ULAR liau mehh ??? changed job or what ??? hahahahaahaa ... tomoro wednesday liauuu ... weekend coming again soon .. hahahahaahhaaaa

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
friday offff!!! yeeessss!!

woiit brian,
me thursday on leave and friday oso OFF day!! yahooooooo!!! but siennnnn saturday had to go back to ofis work half day!! arrrrgggggggg! :D

Regards,
Mike

Mike your combo of Bilstein & Monroe sounds good. Well i hope i can finish off my work these few days so i could have a break this Saturday.

huh ??? BILSTEIN abs + monroe abs ??? bole aahh ??? hehehhheee
should be bilstein abs + eibach coils ... sure chun one ... :p
i dunno anything one laa ... simply taro only ... please dont hentam me ok ?? hahaahahahahaaa ...

me oso off on friday ... and nowadays i dont wanna go office on saturdays liauu so almost considered 5 day week liauu me .. yahooooo !!!!

Netmatrix,

Bilstein + eibach coils = RM ?
Monroe + eibach coils = RM ?

Do let me know pricing of 4 for my EE90. Thanks :)

Regards,
Mike

No wonder so familiar. Eibach & Bilstein, bugger oem for BMW! I saw these set at my mechanics workshop. Bugger. I dunno how much for Jap cars. But for continental i saw my mechanic installed a front set with coils + workmanship for about RM3000!!!! I think there not many shops that stock the combo you are looking for. But i'll ask around my regular spare part shop here.

bodoh wan.. sat summore gotta work..........BURN OFFICE!! BURN OFFICE!!

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
bodoh wan.. sat summore gotta work..........BURN OFFICE!! BURN OFFICE!!

i need a black fast car to make a quick escape after i set the office in fire. blackie.. care to volunteer?. :biggrin: