i didn't do any grounding yet laa....but i have heard that someone have done that before....Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Nov 8 2004, 14:02
for the price, refer to last few page, i hav post it in here........
juz now, i juz install that Volt Stabilizer only, coz i dunno how to install Grounding....ehehhehee
i dunno where is Alternator.....
Ksgoh, when u install ur Grounding, do u connet w/ ur Alternator...??? :huh:
dude : i never put on the alternator er... but just put on the near by, .. ..Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Nov 8 2004, 09:53
shong, do u kno where is Alternator....??
i dunno where.... :(
JINEIL2EN, are you selling the Pivot Raizin? interested to get 1 for my Gen1 Hyundai Coupe. Can I install that for my Coupe?Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Nov 4 2004, 14:17
Pivot Raizin=
·Improved audio quality.
·Increased torque and response and power.
·Stabilized idling and improved engine kick over.
·Increased headlight brightness.
·Improved fuel economy.
·Improved battery life.
Our confidence in performance means we can make a see-through case.
·Our special condenser and our original circuitry design bring you voltage stability.
·A blue LED helps you identify any possible wiring mistakes.
(Even with the key off, the LED only uses 0.5mA of power, so no need to worry about a dead battery)
·Internal Dual Fuse to help prevent electrical shorts.
·Heat resistant (to 125°C) case will not change shape.
·Circuitry has waterproof coating. (But do not to install in areas subject to water or spray with water)
Originally posted by shong+Nov 8 2004, 22:36 -->
QUOTE (shong @ Nov 8 2004, 22:36 ) --QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Nov 8 2004, 09:53
shong, do u kno where is Alternator....??
i dunno where.... :(
dude : i never put on the alternator er... but just put on the near by, .. .. [/b][/quote] where is Alternator...??? any graf or pic, shong..>?? :( |
Originally posted by BlackSamurai+Nov 8 2004, 23:26 -->
QUOTE (BlackSamurai @ Nov 8 2004, 23:26 ) --QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Nov 4 2004, 14:17
Pivot Raizin=
·Improved audio quality.
·Increased torque and response and power.
·Stabilized idling and improved engine kick over.
·Increased headlight brightness.
·Improved fuel economy.
·Improved battery life.
Our confidence in performance means we can make a see-through case.
·Our special condenser and our original circuitry design bring you voltage stability.
·A blue LED helps you identify any possible wiring mistakes.
(Even with the key off, the LED only uses 0.5mA of power, so no need to worry about a dead battery)
·Internal Dual Fuse to help prevent electrical shorts.
·Heat resistant (to 125°C) case will not change shape.
·Circuitry has waterproof coating. (But do not to install in areas subject to water or spray with water)
JINEIL2EN, are you selling the Pivot Raizin? interested to get 1 for my Gen1 Hyundai Coupe. Can I install that for my Coupe? [/b][/quote] sorry, BlackS, i'm not selling ler....i juz buy fr 1 guy in Honda forum called Vodka. u can find him at: http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index....showtopic=21558 yup u can install in any car ler, really work ler..... remember, dun buy Fake 1, coz now days, got many similar but Fake 1 sell in market..... |
thankz man.....Originally posted by shong@Nov 9 2004, 09:03
hm.. tonight i try to snap a pic, i have no idea is that the alternator or not .. .since i have never ground there ....
pic will up for it soon
why 4GA is more expensive than 8GA??Originally posted by awesome88@Nov 8 2004, 20:53
ksgoh,
here it goes the grounding cables, 2 types,
1. 4GA and 5 meter, already cut into 4 pieces. Bought the cable at RM9/meter and lug at RM1.8/piece (good quality, copper type)
2. 8GA and 4 meter, havent cut. Bought it at RM7/meter, bought at high price, but willing to let go at RM5/meter
interested, let me know.
dun hav screw....dunno where it been..... :( ;)Originally posted by ksgoh@Nov 9 2004, 12:53
have a hole with screw??