this wat we called Rmepit style.. when they r many, they garang... but whe u many than them... they just like a nice pussy....![]()

if muslim, can get a tiger...![]()
yea man... hahahaha...
tiger would be good.. but i think the tiger will it'em up first..

there's once i went back from my gurl's house, and it was about 1 or 2 in the morn so i drove on the kesas highway on the 3rd lane.
i was goin bout 80 then this waja came beside me as if he wants to race.. man shit i was like aite, then i just put my pedal to the metal..
and the next thing is i saw blue light and this came out "tot!! tot!!"
i was like aww shit! copers..
so stop at the road side, do some talking and he let me off..
hahahahaa... it was pretty hilarious cause i was actually racing with a cop.. but i manage to get out of it..![]()
That is classified as 'entrapment' and may not constitute a legal stop.
You are entrapped if you can prove that you were induced or persuaded by law enforcement officers or their agents to commit a crime that you had no previous intent to commit. The law as a matter of policy forbids conviction in such a case.
Say for example, the cop rides up and repeatedly tailgate your car. The natural reaction of many drivers will be to gas it in order to put some distance between the vehicles since it is uncomfortable and dangerous to be tailgated. While you accelerated away, he pulls you over for speeding. That is entrapment.
It's the same if he induced you to race.
Mn....... i want to ask, i want to stick my plate number at left/right side, so will jpj kacau me?

i stick my plate number at right, never kacao more than 1 year. But not sure about sticker number? mean only use black color sticker with white color wording. any standard size for number plate? Last week i make a sticker number plate at Tom sticker, they make a 10 inchs sticker for me . Look nice but i think mesti kena mintak tolong.![]()

How about number plate on LCD screen..Use on autoshow is cool and save..but outside..after kena from Mat Rempit..