DO JPJ/Polis kacau u when road block?IF u...

so far.. i put at side my numberplate never kena also.. now change to middle de.. cos change bumper de.. ^^:driver:

wei i put b4 at windscreen.. i kena stop.. but i told them politely that it just droped... so they let me go... they can still sticker part still at car.. but they saw my numberplate crack de.. so i told them that im on my way to make a new number plate.. ^^ lepas...

I remember when my front plate broke into two. Front plate ABC12, rear plate ABC1234.

Any problems changing to singapore style plates?..especially those with sabah reg numbers?

About the singapore number plate..It is stated in JPJ Website that it is forbidden..

Bump: You need approval..

hey guys, remember that i told you guys about a voluntary cop thing with a green acord? i got his pic and it is the only green acord in malaysia.. heehee

I need to get my front plates replaced (HANCUR sudeh).. but bored with the normal run off the mill type fonts la..:sleep:

hey guys, remember that i told you guys about a voluntary cop thing with a green acord? i got his pic and it is the only green acord in malaysia.. heehee

quit teasing & post the damn thing:thefinger:

i'll post it when i get back home.. will post it here guys.. heeheee

I need to get my front plates replaced (HANCUR sudeh).. but bored with the normal run off the mill type fonts la..:sleep:

quit teasing & post the damn thing:thefinger:

Do can do lah..Many shops can do those bling bling once..but why on earth JPJ disapprove it??..Any ideas?

Discipline maybe?..haha. Yeah, right. I'll DIY a blood soaked fonts:biggrin:

Merry christmas

kena block on 24/12/08 11.30pm by JPJ at kepong after the overhead bridge heading to manjalera.
they check my lesen and look around my car with GT wing, Carbon bonet, sticker number plate on bumper left hand side, HID 4350k, tinted, full bodykit around 2 minutes. Thanks god he let me go :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: i thought they want to give me a Christmas saman..... Amen:adore:

kena block on 24/12/08 11.30pm by JPJ at kepong after the overhead bridge heading to manjalera.
they check my lesen and look around my car with GT wing, Carbon bonet, sticker number plate on bumper left hand side, HID 4350k, tinted, full bodykit around 2 minutes. Thanks god he let me go :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: i thought they want to give me a Christmas saman..... Amen:adore:

They scared to kacau monster:adore: