hehee.. his one considered not so bad story ady.... Once, after parking my car, met this fren (not close at all) at the side of the road when he was beside his car... Proton (wont say wat model) .. with big GT wing behind n bodykits ..
(after some small talk) he was telling me in ahbeng style .. "ur car ar, must lower somemore... put 17 inch rim .. then nice *thumbs up*" ... i juz smile n reply "dowan la heheh, dowan to sacrifice pickup..."
then he said "nvm wan... light-tune la! like my car, i going to light-tune ady..."
i was surprised n said "light-tune? wat is that?"
he said "light-tune, put voltage stabilizer, microcompressor or magic jet n grounding kit... sure good *thumbs up again*"
i swear i really wanted to laugh so badly already tat time ... replied : "ohhh i c ... wah, how come so many meters here wan.. ? (at his windscreen pillar)"
he just diam only n pretend never hear while smoking his cigarette... so i also din say anything n gtg ... WAHAHAHAHAAAAA... it was the best la weih ....

went to mamak after tat, told my frens they also laugh lik shit at the "light-tune" part ... lol ..
ok ok, time to calm down....