Drift Getaway @ Port Dickson, 3 - 4 December 2005

For non-drifter, RM80 for caravan per person. If you are coming alone, you will be sharing with another person.

kei-office:

you coming to drift? i didn't get your reply leh....you better let me know so that i will add your name in the waiting list first.....

cheaka : huh drifting? not yet know must refer team ah long 1st cz my car at his side ! but party i comfirm .......... heheheee

Zero had asked me to booked 3 rooms for his TEAM...should be a great getaway for whole TEAM.....:wink:

REMINDER - Payment for DRIFT GETAWAY @ PORT DICKSON are to be made TONIGHT, WEDNESDAY, 9 NOVEMBER 2005 @ Sunway Extreme Park Cafe from 7.00pm - 9.30pm. If you are unable to make it, it would be deeply appreciated if you could sms/call me @ 012 4870487 by today to make further arrangement. Those who failed to make the payment on that day will have their accomodation/place be given to those in the waiting list. Thank you very much and see you there! :wink:

monsterv6 said:
cheaka/skagee....any updates on the track photo..?layout.?

At the moment, the contractors are leveling the earth as last week they are unable to work due to festive season. Trucks were not allowed to be driven on the highway. I believe by next week we will have a clearer picture layout. No worries, we will keep everyone updated.

But I can assure you the track width for straights will have a 6m width and the corners and chicane will have around 8m width. :wink:

ehh....cheaka got my sms already right.....
anyway about the layout of the track i still cant imagine how is it ler...
hehehhe hope u can upload the layout asap for we all..cant wait for it heheh
WETWETDRIFTDRIFT at PD...hehe :bath: :bath: :bath: :bath:

monsterv6 said:
ehh....cheaka got my sms already right.....
anyway about the layout of the track i still cant imagine how is it ler...
hehehhe hope u can upload the layout asap for we all..cant wait for it heheh
WETWETDRIFTDRIFT at PD...hehe :bath: :bath: :bath: :bath:

message??? i didn't get lah??? :turtle:

drift getaway @ PD

how about the spectators,just wanna come n watching the event.we have to pay also or not?? n if wanna stay for that nite how??explain plss??

cheaka said:
message??? i didn't get lah??? :turtle:

aiyah...u didnt get my reply meh......hmm then who is the one sms me and reply to me ler.... :secruity: :secruity:

cheaka, maybe i can tell Narvin and Alan to check out the place. I'm staying in Seremban too. Will go to the drift event on that day. Spectator have to pay ? What time will the drift starts ?

laloque said:
how about the spectators,just wanna come n watching the event.we have to pay also or not?? n if wanna stay for that nite how??explain plss??

Spectator is free entry. As for accomodation, I am sorry we are fully booked liao. You will need to find your own accomodation. There's quiet a number of hotels/apartment in Port Dickson but I would recommend you to book early as due to the peak season in December.

Thank you.

monsterv6 said:
aiyah...u didnt get my reply meh......hmm then who is the one sms me and reply to me ler.... :secruity: :secruity:

Hi hi....where were you lah on Saturday? I thought you said you were there at SSO4.5???:tongue:

cheaka said:
Hi hi....where were you lah on Saturday? I thought you said you were there at SSO4.5???:tongue:

i was there ler at SS0......cant get in there to c u guys lor....i saw ariff la...ariff was like busy and all....

monsterv6 said:
i was there ler at SS0......cant get in there to c u guys lor....i saw ariff la...ariff was like busy and all....

Aiks....really....okay okay....you got PM....:smile:

jane.. where the track located..?? inside izzit..?? at the t junction turn right then go all the way izzit..?? coz to the left go to golf course... was there last friday but it was at night so didn't wonder too much plus cannot see anything..